Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and intuitive email creation. They value the professional templates, advanced features, and effective cart abandonment feature. The app's customer support is praised for quick responses and helpfulness. Merchants also note that emails sent through the app avoid spam filters and appreciate the reasonable pricing. The SMS marketing capabilities and pop-ups are seen as beneficial for increasing sales and recovering revenue.

Edited March 13, 2024

I would recommend this app.

The support has been very helpful, and courteous.

When i send an email to support they are usually VERY fast getting back to me.

They also have 15 minute calls to a live human, who will walk you through what needs to be done.

Net Mercantile
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Sendvio replied March 3, 2024

We sincerely appreciate this review. It will be a pleasure to continue to support you in everything you need. Our goal is to help you increase your income constantly through our tools. Please reach out to us anytime you need a helping hand.

April 1, 2024

Very helpful and supportive.

My questions were answered.
I was walked through the process.

and was offered help in case of any questions in future.

Keep up the same level of customer service

PAL ZILERI BOUTIQUE SAUDI ARABIA
Saudi Arabia
9 days using the app
Sendvio replied April 3, 2024

We are truly grateful for your acknowledgment. We are committed to consistently meeting your needs!

April 4, 2024

I am working on installing this app, and i had a lot of customization questions. Their support got back right away, they call you to help and answer and help with any questions i had! Amazing customer service!

Blooms of Hawaii
United States
6 days using the app
Sendvio replied April 8, 2024

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will always do our best to take care of your needs :)

March 26, 2024

Nallely called me and explained everything, love the support and the app, good communication, the problem has been resolved quickly, 100% recommend the app!

Zriol
United States
About 1 month using the app
Sendvio replied March 27, 2024

Thank you! I am pleased to know that you are satisfied with our service. We will be available to help with anything you may need :)
Nallely (Customer Success Team)

February 29, 2024

Natelly has excellent customer service skills and really helped me out a lot! Thank you!

South Mini Splits
United States
About 1 month using the app
Sendvio replied March 2, 2024

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We will always do our best to take care of your needs! :)

January 5, 2024

Excellent email and SMS marketing application! Our company had been utilizing Omnisend for an extended period, but we found it lacking in delivering the weekly and monthly email campaigns we required. Omnisend also fell short on essential features and posed challenges in swiftly setting up campaigns.This platform not only fulfills our automation email and SMS needs but also it has all the features of Omnisend and more. What's particularly noteworthy is its rapid and straightforward campaign setup. I highly recommend both the Sendvio app and the supportive staff.

Platinum-Level Office Chairs
United States
About 2 months using the app
Sendvio replied January 8, 2024

Thank you for your kind words and valuable appreciation! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Rest assured, we remain committed to consistently providing the best service to meet your needs. We look forward to serving you again!

January 23, 2024

This app is so much more user friendly than some others ive used. Setup was far easier and emails did not end up in spam for a nice change. (Reason why I chose this application) Thank you for the support @Nalley, I had around 4 issues and they were all resolved within a few minutes.

TidySpaces
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Sendvio replied January 24, 2024

We sincerely appreciate your kind acknowledgment. We're committed to providing top-notch service and consistently meeting your needs at the highest standard. Thank you for placing your trust in us.
- Nallely (Customer Success Team)

February 19, 2024

Very helpful and good performance for explaining the importance of the setting up Shopify. I would give you 100 ⭐ for great attitude and professional support thanks again Roman Latham

Gabriel's
United States
5 days using the app
Sendvio replied February 20, 2024

Your appreciation is a wonderful motivator for our team. We assure you that we will always strive to meet all your expectations :)

January 18, 2024

Hello, the support was amazing thanks a lot all perfect

Golden Age Hub
United States
About 2 months using the app
Sendvio replied January 19, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you're happy with our service. Feel free to reach out if you need any more help :)

February 12, 2024

Great support. Thank you Nallely O.

Lancy
Romania
About 1 year using the app
Sendvio replied February 13, 2024

Thanks for recognizing our efforts. We'll remain committed to providing top-notch service for you.