Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and professional templates. Its advanced features, including a notable cart abandonment tool, are available to all merchants. The app's emails reportedly bypass spam filters, and its SMS marketing is well-regarded. Customer support is responsive and efficient, with staff members like Nallely and Sarahy often mentioned. The app is seen as affordable and effective, with some merchants noting a sales increase after use. It's considered a more user-friendly and powerful alternative to similar apps.

Edited March 13, 2024

I would recommend this app.

The support has been very helpful, and courteous.

When i send an email to support they are usually VERY fast getting back to me.

They also have 15 minute calls to a live human, who will walk you through what needs to be done.

Net Mercantile
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Sendvio replied March 3, 2024

We sincerely appreciate this review. It will be a pleasure to continue to support you in everything you need. Our goal is to help you increase your income constantly through our tools. Please reach out to us anytime you need a helping hand.

April 4, 2024

I am working on installing this app, and i had a lot of customization questions. Their support got back right away, they call you to help and answer and help with any questions i had! Amazing customer service!

Blooms of Hawaii
United States
27 days using the app
Sendvio replied April 8, 2024

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will always do our best to take care of your needs :)

May 7, 2024

I mainly want to thank Sarahy. She was super helpful and had a lot of patience with me specially because i'm a beginner and I don't know much about email marketing and sms. But she's amazing and also the app is great

Sugar's Wardrobe
United States
16 days using the app
Sendvio replied May 8, 2024

Thank you for this wonderful review. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I'm more than happy to assist you further with anything you require!
At your service,
Sarahy (Customer Success Team)

April 24, 2024

This app is too difficult to set up if you are busy person. I had called for support and they called me back but the assistant was explaining how the program works in a rush because she only had 15 minutes assign to me.
The email system needs some settings if you want it branded which she did not took her time to tell me how to set it instead she told instructions are posted. The preset templates are not complet since you still need to put the subject email and preview. I did not have the chance to test it since the assistance was rushing the presentation and told me that she does not have more time since she has to help someone else.

Kafetos
United States
26 days using the app
Sendvio replied April 25, 2024

We cannot cancel scheduled support calls for other users to extend the duration of calls with you. You were kindly informed that we had another user waiting for a call and offered to schedule another call with you if needed. We maintained professionalism and courtesy throughout.

Furthermore, regardless of the subscription price, mistreatment or disrespect toward our support team is strictly forbidden.

May 1, 2024

I have not completely set up the app yet but I needed some questions answered and an agent called me at the scheduled call meeting and answered the questions that I had. Appreciate it. I cannot rate the app yet since I have not started using it to see how it works. My review is solely for the customer service part of it.

Sarahanna Beauty
United States
3 days using the app
Sendvio replied May 2, 2024

Thank you for rating our customer service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and feedback like yours motivates us to keep striving for excellence. We're always available to help you make the most of our tools!

April 1, 2024

Very helpful and supportive.

My questions were answered.
I was walked through the process.

and was offered help in case of any questions in future.

Keep up the same level of customer service

PAL ZILERI BOUTIQUE SAUDI ARABIA
Saudi Arabia
9 days using the app
Sendvio replied April 3, 2024

We are truly grateful for your acknowledgment. We are committed to consistently meeting your needs!

March 26, 2024

Nallely called me and explained everything, love the support and the app, good communication, the problem has been resolved quickly, 100% recommend the app!

Zriol
United States
3 months using the app
Sendvio replied March 27, 2024

Thank you! I am pleased to know that you are satisfied with our service. We will be available to help with anything you may need :)
Nallely (Customer Success Team)

February 29, 2024

Natelly has excellent customer service skills and really helped me out a lot! Thank you!

South Mini Splits
United States
About 1 month using the app
Sendvio replied March 2, 2024

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We will always do our best to take care of your needs! :)

April 23, 2024

The templates offered are great; however, the templates are not easily editable. There's no 'back' button or any way to redo if you were to make a mistake. I wish they would rectify this.

Melanin Enriche
United States
About 19 hours using the app
Sendvio replied May 1, 2024

The left and right arrow icons at the top right corner of the email editor allow you to move between different versions of your email editions.

January 15, 2024

My agent was amazinggggg!!!! She helped me so diligently and was very clear with instructions on how to create and edit my email/sms automations. So far I love using Sendvio for my business. Thank you!

The iLL Shop
United States
3 months using the app
Sendvio replied January 16, 2024

Thank you for your valuable appreciation. We're so glad you had a good experience. We will always do our best to take care of your needs!