Optim : Auto & All in One SEO

Optim : Auto & All in One SEO

$8.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
284 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
Edited May 21, 2019

I used this app and find quite interesting but I'm looking for a complete SEO app who can handle each and everything from keywords to everything else.

Thar Artefacts
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
April 26, 2019

Je viens de télécharger l'application....le tableau est bien détaillé...Je vous assure que je viendrais après des tests....

MixtaShop
Morocco
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 19, 2019

Still exploring, but it looks good from my point of view. Also, I think the dashboard is well structured

Dawensky
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 18, 2019

Haven't tried the app yet will add correct review later after I've had a chance to try it out .........

james's outdoor and hobby shop
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
March 10, 2019

Ich verwende die App erst seit kurzem und den Erfolg werde ich erst in paar Tage sehen.Und dann werde ich mehr Bewerten

Zaya4Living.com
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 18, 2019

They ask for review before I try the app lool ✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌

LuckyShopTreasure.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 13, 2018

should be able to go to product page while doing the SEO. if you want to go to the product page, you just have to go all the way to front entry..does not say how many characters allowed for meta description. Shopify allows 320 characters for meta description but SEO manager allows only 160. Which one is best?

Luxsear Décors
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 5, 2018

I think most of the problem with SEO apps are that we really don't know if they work. Generally you have to wait months to see if your website rates better with Google.
That being said I have a few more thing i'd like to mention. This app gives you a detailed break down and recommendations to fix any SEO related problems, the problem is that you would have to already know everything about SEO to fix them, hence you wouldn't need the app. Also there is no link to any of the files that it targets as a problem, so you can't click on it to bring you to a product picture that needs a description lets say.
What there is though, is a "get fix" button and for $200 US they will fix your website.
So in short, if you already know everything about SEO you can probably get your site in shape with this app, if not then you could pay them to.

Trill Home
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited October 23, 2018

nice attempt but overall found it is easier to "get" you to fix it with the app then explain or guide the issues resolved. the interface is clear and simple

issues:
References inline CSS done by Shopify imported code.
References plaintext emails for image links.

lack of details in regards to resolving issues similar SEO tools exist online and don't require using an in control panel access to scan

Snow Convenience
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 3, 2018

Not free at all, But great to use it

B R Techno Coolstuff
Thailand
Time spent using app: 4 months