Optim : Auto & All in One SEO

Optim : Auto & All in One SEO

$8.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
284 reviews
216 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
216 reviews
September 1, 2019

great! we needed help to review our website seo and this app really made it easyr for us to do so! even with little knowledge

Dillinger's Boutique & Barbier
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited July 29, 2019

verry good app. facile a configurer. Quelques option mal expliqué mais on fini par trouver..........

Senseaura | La savonnerie de Québec
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 24, 2019

This is the first Shopify app I have used where I found it so useful that I had to write a review. I have been running my store for roughly three months now, and I was very skeptical of spending the $8.99/mo for this app (I know it isn't much, but it's a lot when you're starting out and struggling to hit profitable). It has been very well worth it so far.

Before installing the app I would, at best, get an organic session once every couple of weeks. Improving organic reach has been incredibly tedious since I have over 500 products in my store, so editing every image, SEO description, title, etc is too demanding. I installed the app and decided to give it a shot and see what happens.

The interface is intuitive and super easy to use. Everything is laid out really well. The dashboard page makes it easy to get started and understand what you need to do. Adding SEO fields to products is effortlessly simple once you get started. Overall, it took me an hour at the very most to get it all set up.

In the first two weeks after adding the app, I forgot about it and began to assume that the SEO changes had little to no effect. It wasn't long after that though that I started consistently seeing 3-7 organic sessions daily. Mind you, for a store in the first 4 months this feels incredible. For a larger or more established store, I imagine that one would see a much larger increase.

I highly recommend this app for getting your SEO up and running. Everything in the app can certainly be done manually or by editing the CSV file and uploading it to Shopify. If you can't spare the $8.99 a month, then definitely look into that route. Otherwise, give the app a shot and a couple of months for results to kick in. It'll be worth it.

Modern Mister
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited July 23, 2019

We have decided to delete the negative review that we gave to this app company because he stepped in, accepted responsibility and he has really been providing excellent customer service. We really love this app--thus far--. The developer as developed an excellent ticketing system for responding to the clients but they need to let the clients know that they don't work on the week-ends.

VOICEOPIN INTERNATIONAL AND VOICEOPIN SPIRITUAL JOURNEY
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
July 17, 2019

love this app! it does a great job at letting us know immediate changes that need to be done! Also love the image tag features

Apostolic Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 6, 2019

Fantastic product with speedy customer service! Although not know a lot about SEO quickly got good high search engine results.

Bob Groothuis
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 2, 2019

awesome app for SEO. This app has helped me improve my SEO for my website. It also provides you with great details on what you need help in

ZNR Online Retail
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 27, 2019

it's good for using,i have used it for about 60 days i like it
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@ :)

DIATONE INNOVATIONS
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 26, 2019

so far so good. Will update again in the future. Plus its a FREE app so you cant complain. Made the recommendations already.

Esavy
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 7, 2019

Awesome product. I've been looking high and low for an app that helps me easily sort out my structured data and meta tags to make Google happy... and this was it! I literally was starting to pull my hair out with other apps that claimed to do this. No more stress. Well worth the price. Excellent!

Coolio!
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 4 months