SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2892 reviews
2892 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
2892 reviews
December 20, 2019

Pretty simple to use and great value. They have a growth with you mindset so you can do a lot for free and add more features as your sales grow.

Triumph Design
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 18, 2019

So far so good. Very easy to use. Recommended for anyone who wants an easy to use app to improve SEO.

GoodiesGems
Australia
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
December 18, 2019

Nice. Top content for free.you can do enough things for your website even being a newbie. thank you

duppydu
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 18, 2019

Quick and useful application that reduced the mistakes / shortcomings of my site and improved my score.

HideBeauties
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 15 days
December 18, 2019

This works really well with shopify and helps with automating lots of tasks.
You have to enable some things multiple times though.

Levare Direct
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 18, 2019

So far so good , Lets see how this helps my business thrive. Everything went smooth i have not had it long enough to see what it will do

Watch Out Please
United States
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
December 17, 2019

This app is so easy to use, and so helpful! Made it impossible for a dummy like me to screw up! Thanks for the help!

Match Shark
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 17, 2019

Quite helpful and insightful, easy to use! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has just made a website.

KidsEssentialsUK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
December 16, 2019

looks promising, we'll see how it performs and i will give higher rating later. I am excited to share it soon.

Yauddeo
Thailand
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 16, 2019

super easy to set up and free. it did things for me that i would not know how to do on my own for SEO. thanks!

All of Portugal
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month