SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2879 reviews
2879 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
2879 reviews
November 19, 2019

the app is really good and tells you what problems you should fix i hope it continues like that its my first time using it

Icedboys
Austria
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 19, 2019

Awesome app does what it says on the tin! and its free! Easy to download and install found key SEO errors on my site and fixed them.

Stance Fittings | Premium Air Suspension, Coilovers and Air Ride Fittings
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 19, 2019

I used this help me to get more traffic and people buy product from this store and I can get more.

Devo bhava
India
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited November 18, 2019

TOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP demais

BermudaSport
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 18, 2019

This app does a lot of the work for you and when I had trouble understanding or completing a task, the support team were very helpful

The Quirky Kitty Co
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 18, 2019

If you are having issues with SEO I recommend this app. It helps improve SEO optimization and has a very easy to use interface. Highly recommend it!

NinjaFoolsFunShop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited April 15, 2020

I just downloaded this app and I hope it works superb welldone SEO booster. Thanks for sharing great app!

Alilight.net
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 18, 2019

basic function.Not really needed. But you can use it to check the problem, is good. If you don't know to optimize, you still need other tools.

ohlovers
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited November 17, 2019

Amazing app! So easy to use even for someone like me that is really new to game. Defiantly recommend this app. I was struggling on my own to figure out this SEO part and SEO Booster helped take ll the aggravation out of it

Kelly's Wellness Boutique
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 17, 2019

Loving this app and easy to use. Highly recommend this app for Shopify. I use it for everyday listings.

The Plus Size Tarot Chick
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months