Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its SEO enhancement and speed optimization features, noting improvements in site speed, search rankings, and organic traffic. The app's clear analytics and exceptional customer support are highly praised, with team members Wendy, Dmitri, Anne, Linda, and Jane receiving special mentions. Additional services like a full SEO report and local search option are available for an extra cost. However, some merchants reported compatibility issues with certain templates.

March 21, 2022

Great Customer Support. I am really impressed and hope to earn new Customers and Conversions. Thank you for all the Help.

Luxusfuerdenhund
Germany
2 months using the app
Secomapp replied March 25, 2022

Good day, Luxusfuerdenhund team!

I’m really glad to see that you are fully satisfied with our support service 💗 It’s our goal to see our customers find our app friendly and helpful, and you just made it come true! Thank you so much for the lovely feedback.

Please rest assured that we are trying to improve ouselves everyday to bring you the best service we have. Our supporters are always willing to talk to you anytime you need SEO assistance when using our app.

Linda - SEO Booster team

October 14, 2019

Amazing, very easy to use, I do recommend this app! Set up everything automatic saving you hours of working.

TravelWishes - Goods for Travelers
Spain
2 months using the app
March 10, 2023

customer service was detailed and very knowledgable the agrant (Anne) Helped me use the entire app step by step! very responsive very helpful app thanks to (Anne) i fully optimized my site. Would defintely recommened this app.

Melanin Dollz
United States
2 months using the app
Secomapp replied March 14, 2023

We appreciate you for the kind words, it means a lot to Anne and our team. Rest assured that we always puts customers' satisfaction as one of our top priorities 🌼 And feel free to contact us should anything else coming up. All the best, Gina.

August 4, 2022

It is amazing, especially the customer service is full of great people who really help and answer all your questions with patient and friendly. The dashboard is useful and the system is working. Also they have got lessons and explainations according to the your SEO knowledge level. It works, happy to have this service.

CUTE WEIRDOS UNIVERSE
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Secomapp replied August 5, 2022

We would like to express our heartfelt thanks for your kind words 💖 It has elated us as our efforts in providing effective service has been recognized. If we can do anything else to help you, please keep us up to date. Best, Krystal.

August 20, 2020

This app is fantastic value.Its has already boosted my website up the list a bit and Im only doing the free one

watchitnz.com
New Zealand
2 months using the app
Edited January 12, 2023

bon service client, m'a aidé à augmenter mon score SEO qui est allé à un score très élevée grâce à l'application

MagneticBattery
Belgium
2 months using the app
Secomapp replied January 12, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis généreux ✨ Notre équipe est vraiment ravie d'apprendre que vous avez une bonne expérience avec notre service d'assistance. Si vous avez besoin d'autre chose, n'hésitez pas à revenir vers nous, nous ne sommes qu'à un clic ! Meilleur, Krystal.

March 6, 2021

This app seems good so far. Just downloaded it though. Love that they have a free plan so I can try it out before I decide to pay.

The Med Bros
United States
2 months using the app
April 28, 2020

Great just need more free features on the available free plan. I recommend it and it gets better if can improve more

Javaraw
Indonesia
2 months using the app
April 25, 2023

Madelyn assisted me today with updating, adding and editing the app. Madelyn was very clear and assisted me with screen shots on where and how to make necessary changes and for that I gave her 5 stars

EVE my EARTH
United States
2 months using the app
Secomapp replied April 25, 2023

Your review really made our day 💗 Madelyn and our team are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you. If there is anything for which you may require our assistance, don’t hesitate to contact us in Livechat channel in-app. All the best, Gina.

February 27, 2020

Easy-to-use and high-quality app for optimizing SEO. I'm new to SEO, and this app was very helpful. Recommended!

Quantum Force Kids
United States
2 months using the app