Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing website performance and SEO. They report significant improvements in search rankings, organic traffic, and loading times, particularly praising the SEO Booster and Speed features. The app's user-friendly interface and clear analytics are appreciated, as is the responsive and expert customer support. With various pricing plans, it suits different needs and budgets, and results are often seen within days. Suitable for both SEO beginners and experts.

November 1, 2020

I USED THIS APP TO HELP ME WITH SEO.I REALLY LIKED HOW IT DID ALL THE WORK FOR ME AND REALLY FAST.I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS APP TO PEOPLE WHO KNOW NOTHING ABOUT SEO.

Beard Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 18, 2023

Gina is very helpful & she really helped me alot. She was just amazing. I would recommend the app for anyone

Luci’s
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
Secomapp replied May 23, 2023

It's absolutely wonderful to see your 5-star feedback 💖 Our whole team would like to send our thanks to you for sharing your beloved thoughts about our service. Please feel free to reach us anytime in Livechat! Sincerely, Jason.

February 2, 2022

We just started using SEO Booster and are very happy with it. Useful features, great design and very friendly support!

NUTRITION BASE
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Secomapp replied February 7, 2022

Hello, dear NUTRITION BASE team,

Your kind words warmed our hearts a lot 💕. We are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you. It has been a pleasure taking care of your site. Thank you so much!

The points you highlighted about our support team let us know that we are moving in the right direction. So delighted to see you express your appreciation!

Hope we will continue our communication in a fruitful way. Please contact us anytime you need our close assistance via 24/7 Livechat window. We're really looking forward to your next visit!

Linda - SEO Booster team

July 10, 2023

thay are nice andd helpful for the people who don't know what to do this helps a lot more about it anna was the ont to help me

Curbsidecandle
United States
About 1 month using the app
Secomapp replied July 25, 2023

Our whole team and especially Anne truly appreciated your valuable review on us 😍 We can't thank you enough for such heartwarming words. Please don't hesitate to reach us anytime, we are always here to help you! Regards, Madelyn.

October 17, 2021

So far so good. This is a powerful all-in-one SEO app with a very responsive customer support team. Might keep this one.

E-Liquid.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
Secomapp replied October 19, 2021

Hello E-Liquid.com team,

Thank you for such a wonderful feedback. It's really a huge encouragement and motivation 💗

We can't express in words how grateful we are to have a chance to support your business! We always strive to be a multi-functional SEO app, and with this precious support of yours, our team would definitely try harder to provide better SEO features and also better SEO services. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

Hopefully we could accompany you in this journey until the day you see SEO success. Please feel free to drop us a line via Livechat whenever you need help! We are here to serve.

Hana - SEO Booster team

June 11, 2023

My support today (Flora). She is very kindly and so helpful. I recommend to everyone to use that app.

Simplify Shop
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
Secomapp replied June 14, 2023

Wow, thank you so much for your sweet words. It is such a pleasure to support you in optimizing your site 😍 Whenever you need more help just let us know via Live chat and we will try our best to serve you! Kind regards, Linda.

June 9, 2021

i use this app i hope it is very very beneficial for us i hope i get an good experience with this app

ZainaCollection.pk
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
Secomapp replied June 10, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this "hopeful" review. We are so grateful for your kind words. Please count on us anytime through Live Chat button in-app so that we have chances to take care of your SEO experience.
Eden - SEO Booster team

May 26, 2020

great, fast working, very easy program, very grateful let's wait for just the result now. We hope that this program will show you what it is worth in a week, because it is not clear whether something new will help the store.

sportas sveikata
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Edited January 10, 2023

they are very helpful and the way they talk to us i very nice and they helped me a lot to improve my website

trendyshop
Jordan
About 2 months using the app
Secomapp replied January 10, 2023

Thank you for your feedback 💗 We're overjoyed that you enjoy our support that much when working with us! Our team is always here for you so please just reach out to us if you have any further concerns. Sincerely, Jason.

September 25, 2019

Very simple and automatic... you just have to go back once in a while to resubmit your sitemap etc.

Eeless.com
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app