SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2907 reviews
2907 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
2907 reviews
November 6, 2019

Great app for perfect SEO enhancement, very easy to use. it is a booster for organic traffic for your store.

Thepetsgallaria
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited November 6, 2019

used only a free version of it, but actually it did something useful with google console that I wasn't aware of before.

Streetgrid
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited November 6, 2019

I highly recommend to use this app. The staff are very friendly, helpful and prompt in their service. My SEO has been optimised and my alt-text for all the products has been automatically fixed for me. This app is always coming up with new developments, helping us to have the best and it's free. Thumbs up for all the staff who work so hard and helping online retailers like us. Thank you very much and wish you success.

emannashop.com
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 6, 2019

La aplicación permite de forma veloz hacer un trabajo arduo y que consume mucho tiempo! Muy recomendada!

Señaladores Magnéticos Flaps
Argentina
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 6, 2019

Love this app so far, very easy to use. This is my first ever shopify store so there is much that I do not know yet and this app has helped to do some things that would have taken me a lot of time to do on my own

Posh Drinks
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 6, 2019

This app is great. It helped me optimize my SEO set ups and fix what wasn't performing well. I highly recommend it!

Little Pan
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 6, 2019

JSON LD was not enable in my store and I used this app to fix it with one click. It was very easy to use

K1 Design
Kenya
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 5, 2019

This helped me effectively identify my SEO issues. It was easy to navigate and very user-friendly

Kalòne Kazmediks
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 5, 2019

Seems like it does what it is supposed to. This is all to me so I'm still trying to put all the pieces together.

Beach Girl Beach Wear
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 5, 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Decorstore.in
India
Time spent using app: 4 months