SEO Booster: Speed & Marketing

Easy SEO for Image, Meta Tag, Schema, AMP, Speed. 24/7 Support

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
201 - 210 of 2499 reviews

NUTRITION BASE

We just started using SEO Booster and are very happy with it. Useful features, great design and very friendly support!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Hello, dear NUTRITION BASE team,

Your kind words warmed our hearts a lot 💕. We are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you. It has been a pleasure taking care of your site. Thank you so much!

The points you highlighted about our support team let us know that we are moving in the right direction. So delighted to see you express your appreciation!

Hope we will continue our communication in a fruitful way. Please contact us anytime you need our close assistance via 24/7 Livechat window. We're really looking forward to your next visit!

Linda - SEO Booster team

Lacey Lou Sparkles

Jason stepped me through getting the basics to get started and was extremely helpful. I'm looking forward to utilising the full power of this app.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Hi team at Lacey Lou Sparkles 💗!

Our whole team and especially Jason truly appreciated your valuable review on us. We can't thank you enough for taking your time to leave such a heartwarming review. Please know that every word left here means the world to the whole SEO Booster team. We’re so grateful for your appreciation!

Our Customer Support team enjoys assisting every customer with any queries, and we always strive to exceed the expectations of you. Please don't hesitate to reach us anytime via Livechat window, we are always here to help you!

Hana - SEO Booster team

Prime Time Home Entertainment Ltd.

I love using this app, it points out all the issues i have with my SEO, and if you have any issues you can just contact them for some help and support.

Developer reply

January 29, 2022

Hello there Prime Time Home Entertainment Ltd. team,

How lovely a customer you are ☀️ We are grateful that you trust SEO Booster app and let us accompany you in your business. Thank you very much for your support.

SEO Booster is built exactly for optimizing SEO and boost your rankings, and we try hard day by day to keep it real and consistent. So receiving such feedback gives great meaning to all our efforts and empowers us for new goals and achievements.

May you need further assistance, please contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Gina - SEO Booster team

Smartmarket.ma

amazing customer service, they point the issue that you need to fix and I found this very helpful to found out what we are missing , thank you

Developer reply

January 29, 2022

Dear Smartmarket.ma team,

Thank you for your kind words! It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and support services 😍

It is a pleasure for us to know that our app has been helpful to you. We also pride ourselves on our customer support service. Our support team consists of enthusiastic people who are always eager to connect and help you with anything. So whenever you have any concern, please feel free to drop us a line via Livechat channel. We are looking forward to having a conversation with you soon.

Flora - SEO Booster team

KitchBoom

Great app, the customer service team is extremely helpful and promptly fix any issue. I would recommend it.

Developer reply

January 29, 2022

Hello wonderful KitchBoom team,

Thank you so much for such an amazing review 💚 Our whole team are overwhelmed with joy righ now after reading your kind words. It means a lot to us, especially Jason.

It’s so pleasing to see how happy you are about SEO Booster app and the customer service you’ve experienced. Our team always goes above and beyond to perform great and fast service. Thank you for letting us know that we do our job well!

Once again, thank you so much. We're looking forward to having a conversation with you again soon via Livechat window.

Jason - SEO Booster team

Ralph's Orchard

Amazing support from Flora, really great app as well. Easy to use and understand so I could immediately start optimising my site

Developer reply

January 29, 2022

Hi there Ralph's Orchard team,

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful feedback. You made our day with your trust in SEO Booster app and your awesome review! Flora and our team truly appreciate it 🌸

Customer satisfaction has always been our top priority since day one, and your kind words just prove that we are going on the right track. Our whole team are on cloud nine right now knowing that we have been helpful to you.

Whenever you need help with SEO, please feel free to drop us a line via Livechat channel. We are happy to be at your service.

Hana - SEO Booster team

The Daebak Company

Just installed this app and still in the learning process. I am SEO beginner so a bit overwhelmed at first, but Hana and Jason explained all the features of app patiently and requested things to be fixed to their Dev. Already see the SEO score improvement. Excited

Developer reply

January 29, 2022

Good day, The Daebak Company team,

Thank you so much for your compliment on SEO Booster app, our supporter Hana and Jason, and also for you helpful feedback 💖 Your support and appreciation mean world to us and it would encourage our team to work tirelessly to improve both our features and service for our valued customers like you.

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our livechat window or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to serve!

Gina - SEO Booster team

Cansonic 肯尼 行車記錄器

The support is amazing. Jason responds my question right away. I am glad that I try this app out, will check their speed optimization result two weeks later.

Developer reply

January 29, 2022

Good day Cansonic 肯尼 行車記錄器 team,

Thank you for spending your time for such a wonderful feedback. It really made Jason's and our day 🥰

It is always a pleasure for us to hear that customers are satisfied with our service. It is the great motivation that keeps us strive for the better.

Whenever you need help with SEO, feel free to drop us a line via Livechat channel. Our support team are always eager to help you overcome any issue there is in your SEO journey.

Linda - SEO Booster team

icupping

This is a great app. The customer service carefully answered all my questions and gave me step-by-step instructions on how to operate.Thanks Hana.

Developer reply

January 29, 2022

Hi there icupping team,

Thank you so much for your kind words 💗 We are really happy to learn that you find our app and our service great, our SEO Booster team work hard to make this a reality, thank you!

We always put customers' satisfaction as our first priority, and your review makes the effort of the whole team even more meaningful.

Once again, thank you for your trust in us. Hana and our supporters look forward to accompanying you on the rest of your SEO journey, so please feel free to drop us a message in Livechat window whenever you need a hand.

Flora - SEO Booster team

ScarlettHair

I use this app to help me do seo,it's useful for me,But I need to study more about seo knowledge,And Hana is really friendly,thank you for your help

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Hey marvelous ScarlettHair team,

We cound't thank you enough for your kind review. It has made our whole team's day, especially Hana's 💕 Your kind words mean the world to our hard-working supporters.

SEO needs long-term care and some issues might arise at times, but rest assured that we're always available in Live Chat in-app to give you a hand. We promise to work our hardest to bring you our best service, and to assist you to reach SEO success faster.

Thank you so much and best of luck to your business!

Hori - SEO Booster team