SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2885 reviews
2885 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
2885 reviews
October 31, 2019

Great App. I've been using it on my other store for a while now and today I installed it on this store as well. Great work guys. Keep up the good work. Bring some more features to compete with the market. 5 stars

iRelax® Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 31, 2019

Ssstttttaaaaaauyyyyyyyyyyyy ffffrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeee.......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thannkkkkkkkkk yyyoooooooooouuuuuu

DIAMOND GREED
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
October 30, 2019

i used to not get that many customers on my website but with this customers are just flying in by the hundreds

Barely Minimalistic
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 30, 2019

Really great app to render the whole process smooth and easy
It takes a few clicks and it's all done ^^
pretty impressive and free ! i recommend !

WINTERSPOT
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 30, 2019

Great app. I hope you keep it free. It helped find some issues with the store description for SEO. Thanks

Armonds
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
October 30, 2019

Great App! identifies your issues right away and helps you fix them! this is a very powerful tool that i would recommend !

The Stuff Vault
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 30, 2019

I am a new person to all this and lots that i read about does not make sense. I learned a bit by reading all the info in this app so am very happy and give it 5 starts for that

Chiang Mai Performance
Thailand
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Edited October 30, 2019

Super application, très bien penser et super que ce soit gratuit J'apprécie beaucoup pour le coup de pouce Merc.i

ÉCONO CELL
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited October 30, 2019

This App is great! Gave me the good and the bad with my site. Walked me through the whole process. Definitely Top Notch

BenderBuy
Canada
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited October 29, 2019

It was simple to use. If this helps move me up the SEO ladder it will be incredible. I have worked at SEO for years and I barely break the top 50 for my industry. But we have incredible products. Hope this helps

Candle Cocoon
United States
Time spent using app: 17 minutes