SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2885 reviews
2885 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
2885 reviews
October 29, 2019

I've only just started with the free trial, and wowsers! It's awesome! I'll definitely be upgrading!

Skullduggerous
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited November 10, 2019

Easy to use , optimizes well, free to use.
Great!!
Could do with one that shows ranking on google.

SENtire-SENsory UK-The Sensory Toy Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 29, 2019

The app is very easy to use, with clear instructions on how to use it :) would recommend looking at this app.

Miss Bossy Lingerie
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 29, 2019

I use this with three of my companies and they are well worth it! This extra is just to achieve 100 characters.

LinkUp Tours
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited October 29, 2019

Este o aplicatie minunata ce poate fi folosita in fiecare zi pentru imbunatatirea site-ului tau. O folosesc negresit.

orsini.store
Romania
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited October 29, 2019

Getting things done easier with this app. Hope it will remain free of charge, still learning the seo thing thank you

Até Parece Gente Grande
Brazil
Time spent using app: 13 days
October 29, 2019

Doing the job well done. Installed easy. Set to optimize - and wham. It's working. Now to make money!!

Open World Maps
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 29, 2019

I am using this app right now and i am surprised that wonderful application done by shopify because this app is working on image optimization, Title optimization, sitelink, broken link and etc and also if their is any problem the app short out at the earliest.

Thank You!

indiasupply
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 28, 2019

Very easy to use, and very happy with the results :)

SimplyEcoShopDevon
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 28, 2019

I really don't understand SEO and don't want to waste time trying to figure it all out - so I was really grateful to discover this app! Thankyou

Girl Plus Horse
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months