Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and features that enhance SEO and site speed. Many have seen significant improvements in their search rankings, organic traffic, and loading times. The customer support is frequently praised for its quick, professional service, with staff members often singled out for their exceptional help. The app is recommended for both experts and beginners due to its simplicity and high level of support. It's also noted for its cost-effectiveness, making it a valuable tool for small businesses.

Edited January 29, 2021

Automatically helps me optimise my SEO without me having to do anything. Simple and easy process, thanks !

Facesthetics
Australia
About 1 month using the app
September 11, 2019

Me ajudou, recomendo para quem tiver problema com problema para indexar o sitemap no google como o meu que estava dando erro quando eu subia para o google console e aparecia que não era possivel ler o sitemap do meu site, com esse app foi possível.

Paraíso Ornamental
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
August 11, 2021

Awesome support from Eden, was able to find everything really quickly. Let's hope this improves our google rankings :)

Tizaky
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Secomapp replied August 13, 2021

Dear Tizaky,

Your wonderful review is the biggest motivation for our supporter, Eden. Thank you so much for your kind words.

Our support staff's goal is to guide merchants to make best use of our app to boost SEO efficiently, and we're so happy that this was clearly demonstrated to you.

Please stay connected with us through Live Chat channel in-app. We're so happy to help you with any SEO questions or queries, and to instruct you to take the fullest advantage of our application to reach faster SEO success and boost your rankings.

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Edited November 19, 2019

amazing app thx 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Dr.Miauw
Spain
About 1 month using the app
Edited August 11, 2020

I used the App to boost my SEO. Although, I do not know what a SEO is. The App does all the work for you.

GIEI
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 12, 2020

Just added this SEO AND IT DETAIL HELPS YOUR WEBSITE IN process to boost your website. so far its GREAT!!!

Fiesta Arts Designs
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 23, 2020

LOVE THIS APP! It works wonders for our store, tons of traffic. Way better than what I could do on my own.

Face Mask Project
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 27, 2023

Flora was very kind and helpful today when helping me with the speed booster and offering help elsewhere

Shanzi UK
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Secomapp replied February 28, 2023

Your kind words warmed our hearts a lot 💕 Flora and our support team are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you. Please contact us anytime you need our close assistance. We're really looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hana.

Edited November 11, 2019

VEERY HELPFUL. IF YOU ARE A BEGINNER, IT'S THE BEST ONE YOU CAN USE. EASY TO USE. EASY INTERFACE! NOTHING BETTER

ohmytrap
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
September 14, 2019

So far so good! Easy and automated after a click or two. The tedious stuff is what stresses me because I have so many things to do, but this app so far relieves a lot of stress.

Elastico-Tequila-Home-Store
United States
About 1 month using the app