SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

Easy Google SEO, Boost Traffic, Ranking & Speed. 24/7 Support

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
251 - 260 of 2293 reviews

Droo & Aya

Still on the 7 Day Free Trial but this app has the greatest customer service I have ever experienced. I have tried other SEO apps but SEO Booster has someone there that you can with if you have questions or need help. Gina helped me with the things I am missing or needs to fix. She's very helpful! So far I am enjoying the app.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you for this wonderful feedback. We appreciate your kind expressions of appreciation for Gina. Our customer support team always puts customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

SEO Booster team is striving to be a valuable companion on your SEO journey, so please don't hesiate to drop us a line via our email and Live-chat channel. Gina and other supporters are always ready to talk to you.

Looking forward to your next visit!

Natsu - SEO Booster team

DEVARSHY

A non technical person was guided through the technicalities in a very polite way by EDEN , Youre amazing! The actual results I will know in 24 hours, But at least the Support is Just Fabulous! The possibiliteis of this app are great.
I'm upgrading soon.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

We're so touched by your kind words for SEO Booster and our supporter Eden.

We always try our best to make sure the app is as user-friendly as possbile to save you from any worries of coding or technical tasks. And you can always shoot our supporters a message in Live Chat channel whenever you encounter any tricky steps.

Please stay connected with Eden and our friendly support staff while you're exploring the app. We can't wait to see you in our upgraded plan so we can boost your SEO to the fullest!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Nastiaz Corner

I just installed it and it is working amazing. Will explore it to see results. Up to now I am very happy.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

A big thanks to your nice words! We’re glad that you have a wonderful experience with our app from the first steps.

SEO Booster team is really proud to be part of your SEO journey and to be with you in your go. We are looking forward to a long and fruitful companionship with you, so please reach us any time via Live chat button in-app in your next visit! Our support team is more than happy to be your SEO assistance and help you take full advantages of our app!

Hori - SEO Booster team

Protect And Shine

very helpful and friendly service, still in free trial but seems very easy to understand and navigate through the app

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind rating to our app! We designed SEO Booster to be easy-to-use and user-friendly, and we're so glad it was cleary demontrated to you.

And to make your time with SEO Booster more productive and effective, please don't hesitate to chat with our friendly support team anytime in Live Chat window in-app. We're so happy to help you explore the app and make the full use of your free trial.

Gina - SEO Booster team

Twott.co

The app automatically boost some rank for my site. Still in testing to see the real effect of the app.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you for trusting us to be your SEO companion. It is our goal that you can build a SEO-friendly online store and improve your page ranking on search engines like Google with our app. We always put that as our priority, and your review makes the effort of the whole team even more meaningful.

Once again, thank you for choosing SEO Booster. We look forward to sharing with you more about SEO success. Our Livechat is 24/7, please feel free to drop us a message should you have any questions.

Hana - SEO Booster team

gemsmore

Good App Simple to use - Basic things easily covered in few clicks - make it user friendly and maybe it will boost google rank

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you a ton for your amazing feedback to our app! SEO Booster is born to help you optimize SEO with ease and convenience and we're so happy that we could deliver this to you.

SEO needs long-term investment to improve Google rank, and we really wish to support you better in achieving that on your SEO journey. So whenever you need our smallest help with SEO, please drop a message in Live Chat channel in-app. We're so happy to help you out in minutes.

Lea - SEO Booster team

La maison des sextoys

ok super, tout est compréhensible. j'attends de voir la suite avec impatience. Merci de votre aide.

Developer reply

July 17, 2021

Merci pour votre choix et votre confiance en SEO Booster ! Je veux que vous sachiez à quel point nous sommes heureux grâce à votre expérience positive. Cela nous motive beaucoup à continuer à travailler de cette façon et à améliorer notre service jour après jour pour vous aider à atteindre les objectifs de référencement de votre magasin.

Le référencement a besoin de soins et d'attention à long terme, laissez-nous être votre compagnon dans ce voyage. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en cas de problème. Notre équipe est à vos côtés chaque fois que vous avez besoin de nous!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

What's in the Box

Still in the 7 day trial period but so far this app has been amazing! It really helped with my website and improving my SEO. The support I received was amazing, Gina was so helpful! Answered every question I had and always gave extra information to help me further. The customer service is outstanding and I will definitely be staying on after the trial period.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

We are all filled with happiness after receiving your kind words - you’ve just made our day! Thank you so much ♥ I'm glad to hear that you are getting the best out of SEO Booster to improve SEO and that Gina could help you out. I'll be happy to pass along your feedback to her.

We will keep working harder so that we both can have success and move even further! Please stay connected with Gina and our support team via email and Live chat channel to let us take care of your SEO experience, we're always here for you 😊

Hori - SEO Booster team

SkinStationCo

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of SEO Booster. Our team will continue working hard to serve you the best service we have.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via email or the Live chat channel, we are just a click away and always ready to support you anytime you need :)

Natsu - SEO Booster team

MOODLABBYLORRAINE

Still on the free plan right now. Ran into a few problems in the beginning, but Eden & Hana from the support team was great in helping me figure out what I was doing wrong. Still familiarising myself with the app first before I upgrade the plan

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

We're really thrilled by your kindness to leave us a review! Our support team always try our best to guide merchants to use SEO Booster app properly and take most advantage of the app, and we're so glad that Eden and Hana gave you the appropriate directions.

While you're exploring our Free plan, please don't hesitate to talk to us anytime in Live-Chat channel for direct and instant support. We're responsive anytime to help you "master" SEO Booster.

Gina - SEO Booster team