SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2884 reviews
2884 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
2884 reviews
September 18, 2019

just installed but easy installation . really wish it would let me use the app some before asking for a review

JNL Studios
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 18, 2019

great application, everything prompted and tuned quickly and still showed me my errors, so I advise.great application, everything prompted and tuned quickly and still showed me my errors, so I advise.

Clothing and accessories for men and women.
Belarus
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 18, 2019

So goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Trip Streetwear®
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 18, 2019

This is an amazing app for each and every business looking to be optimized. Do not hesitate add this app to your store immediately.

Sinful Sensual Dimensions
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
September 18, 2019

very good app. my experiance is very good and i raccomandeyou of the install on your site. thanks very mouch

FMSTORE
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 18, 2019

I am so grateful for this app because it will help me to run a more successful Shopify store. I didn’t have to do any work, it did it all for me!

BAD 'N' BOSSY COLLECTIONS
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 18, 2019

EASy to use and very simple. Waiting for results and turnover. hope this is enaugh 100 characters in this

M&R Watches Store
Estonia
Time spent using app: 26 days
September 18, 2019

Uno strumento facile e veloce. Ho iniziato ad utilizzarla da poco, quindi dovrò analizzare i risultati.

Linea-Italia
Italy
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited September 18, 2019

Easy app to help promote business to the store. first time ecommerce owner an it is challenging learning all this what to do how to do it and when to do it. thank you for the free help! This was amazingly fast and friendly again thank you so much!

An Elegant Expression, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 18, 2019

Easy to use and made things really simple. no hassles . fixed a couple of things i didnt know were there

Sally Ridgway Designs in Felt & Fibre
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month