Reviews (4,027)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly SEO and speed boosting features, which have notably improved search rankings, organic traffic, and website loading times. The app's clear analytics, multi-language support, and personalized SEO strategies are also praised. The customer support team is recognized for their quick and professional service. Many find the app cost-effective and appreciate its commitment to transparency and communication. It's recommended for both SEO beginners and experts.

January 22, 2020

It was a good experience for a free trial. They scanned all the SEO parts we need to boost our page out there.

DZTINY
Indonesia
6 days using the app
January 15, 2021

This app has automatically optimized my SEO in an instant, free plan available as well. Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Hype Sneakers Shop
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
May 3, 2020

I downloaded it and it seems to be working fine. I says it has corrected my descriptions and located broken links. It is also very fast and simple to use comparied to other apps I have tried

The Hope Dealers
United States
6 days using the app
July 3, 2020

I used this to fix some simple problems on my site.

It's so easy to install and to operate! Great app!

Handelsonderneming K. Mol
Netherlands
6 days using the app
September 19, 2019

So far so good. My store has been open for about a week now and I've made a total of 2 orders.

Intrepidejewelry.com

Intrepide Jewelry
Canada
6 days using the app
January 3, 2020

verigooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood , muy buena

universes pets
Spain
6 days using the app
October 2, 2019

Esse aplicativo ajudou muito no SEO do meu site. Ele é bem prático. Tudo muito automático. Poderia ser um pouco mais rápido na parte do ALT, mas fora isso, perfeito.

Gymidi
Brazil
6 days using the app
September 13, 2019

very nice, the app is great and let me know exactly what i need to do so if you want something easy to use i will tecomend you this app everytime.

shoppygoals
Chile
6 days using the app
March 29, 2020

The app is very helpful did what it said it would hopefully it’s consistent a lot of them aren’t even after you purchase a place as for now I have no complaints good work!!!!

Paradigm By Saint Jermain
United States
6 days using the app
October 17, 2019

So far so good! So easy to optimise headings, descriptions and alt-tags. And its free so you can keep it installed! :)

Lolly Mail
Australia
6 days using the app