Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in enhancing SEO rankings and website speed. They commend its user-friendly interface, detailed analytics, and quick results. The customer support, particularly Wendy, is praised for their promptness and expertise. Merchants find the app cost-effective and value its comprehensive features including SEO optimization, speed improvement, error detection, and personalized guidance.

Edited August 15, 2020

The app quickly identified SEO issues and remedied them in seconds. I look forward to SEO Booster - SEO Marketing managing our SEO forever. Awesome!

Simply Implants, LLC
United States
6 minutes using the app
Edited February 17, 2020

This app is trash. Does nothing but install scripts in your code. Will hurt your SEO. DO NOT INSTALL. Stay Away

Solid Ink
United States
About 2 hours using the app
September 22, 2019

This seems to be about the easiest free seo that I've came across.. I'm new to e-commerce and this was a breeze!

Stylish Daily
United States
5 minutes using the app
October 12, 2019

Excellent! Thank you for your help. It was easy to set up and easy to use. I hope it will draw more traffic to our website.

Bougie Bars & Bubbles Co.
United States
5 minutes using the app
October 18, 2019

Straight forward to use. Went through the low hanging fruits in 10 minutes and now have a much more optimized page.

Bada
Denmark
5 minutes using the app
Edited November 1, 2019

Thank you for creating an app for the non-SEO knowing community! This is truly a God-Send. Highly recommend!

Melina's Bowtique LLC
United States
5 minutes using the app
October 16, 2019

Just installed. Very intuitive and easy to navigate. Looking forward to seeing data after a month.

Coast Brands
United States
5 minutes using the app
November 28, 2020

This is a great app, like all apps from secomapp. Really appreciate their additions to the shopify experience.

Hops Petunia Floral
United States
5 minutes using the app
October 1, 2019

Wow !!! That was fast. Initial setup was very easy. Let's see if we can see improvements after this.

MINDS: Modern Interiors Network - Design Source
United States
5 minutes using the app
April 13, 2020

So far so good...thank you. looking forward to seeing how it works. thanks. I have to leave this review.

mossNstone
United States
5 minutes using the app