Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting search rankings and improving website loading times. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, clear analytics, and features like SEO Booster and bulk editing. Many have seen immediate improvements in their website's performance. The customer support team is praised for their prompt, professional service and step-by-step guidance. The app offers a free plan and an Enterprise-level package, making it cost-effective and suitable for both SEO beginners and experts.

Edited March 27, 2023

My experience with SearchPie was fantastic! Linda was exceptional in her customer support. She was knowledgeable and patient and walked me through the entire process. The interface for the app is very user-friendly. I highly recommend this excellent app!

JoiKids.com
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Secomapp replied March 27, 2023

So happy and motivated to receive such a high appreciation from you for our service, thank you so much 😍 Just drop Linda and our supporters a message anytime, we promise to help you make the best use of our app. Regards, Flora.

October 22, 2022

I Installed the app the chat agent Anne was able to connect with me quickly and walk through the process of setup and help to navigate the app. Really good support agent,

Bosnal
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Secomapp replied October 23, 2022

Thank you very much for your honest 5-star review 🌸 We are more than happy to know that our customer service meets your expectations. If you need our further help, do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime. Kind regards, Linda.

January 27, 2021

I have just installed the app so only time will tell if it works. I am happy to review it after a month. I am hoping to reach more organic traffic by optimizing my SEO and hopefully this app can do it for me.

Arletta Rose Candles
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
August 22, 2022

Just installed the app, and Krystal was there to replied to all my messages very quickly and was super friendly. hope the app will help us to get a better rank on google !!

figurineforall.com
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Secomapp replied August 22, 2022

So happy to know that our support team was able to meet your expectations. Thank you 💖 If there is anything else that we can help to make your experience more awesome, please don't hesitate to reach us. Best, Anne.

August 9, 2021

Gina is such an exceptional support, I would highly recommend her. Very Professional indeed. I cannot thank her enough.

L-Ikla Tajjba
Malta
About 3 hours using the app
Secomapp replied August 11, 2021

Hey L-Ikla Tajjba,

It's been a great honor to work with you and thank you so much for the loving words. I'm happy to hear that our supporter Gina could be of some help to you and that you are having such an amazing experience with her assistance.

SEO Booster team are always striving to be a helpful companion in your SEO journey. That's fantastic that we have you as a valuable customer. If you have any questions or quesries, please let our support team know. We'd be very happy to help you out!

Hori - SEO Booster team

Edited February 18, 2023

Linda was a huge help in answering questions I had with the app. She was friendly and knowledgeable.

forgedartolley
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Secomapp replied February 19, 2023

So glad to see that you are fully satisfied with our app and Linda's support! Thank you so much for the lovely feedback 🤗 We are very happy to talk to you anytime you need SEO assistance via Live chat window. Best, Krystal.

Edited December 3, 2021

don't know what you did …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Empires House
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
Secomapp replied July 26, 2021

Hi, Empires House,

I'm contacting you regarding the bad experience with our app. On behalf of the whole team, I would like to send you our sincere apology for everything that made you frustrated.

We are trying day by day to improve all features, the app and user experience, and I'm afraid that everything can't be perfect in just one time. Even though we tested it many times in the past, there are maybe some issues we can't be aware of during the using process. We're so sorry they might occur to you, and we will try to make sure that won’t happen again.

We would be so happy if you can come back to the Live chat and we are always there to wait for you.

Gina - SEO Booster team

August 13, 2021

Gina was wonderful assistance. Her quick, helpful and caring support is just how customer service should be!

The Whisky Mill
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
Secomapp replied August 14, 2021

Hey The Whisky Mill,

Thank you so much for leaving us such a good review while onboarding, it really made our day ♥ So glad to hear that you have a great experience with the prompt and helpful support from our Gina.

We are providing a 24/7 Live-chat channel so we can give a hand to you and fix your issues promptly because you're our valuable customer. Please feel free to drop us a message anytime you need, Gina and our support team are very pleased to assist you.

Looking forward to your next visit!

Hana - SEO Booster team

December 17, 2020

I just downloaded the app and already optimized my SEO and website. I still need to verify how it works during the days. I will update this review.

Hello Luxy
United States
About 2 hours using the app
July 20, 2022

Great customer service and great support. Their personalized services and recommendations are a must have if you are new ecommerce

BewitchfulEnchantress
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Secomapp replied July 20, 2022

Nothing is more precious for us than see the kind feedback from our valuable customers like you 💕 Thank you for your trust in our service. Please drop us a line in Live Chat in-app with any SEO questions. Regards, Flora.