SEO King

SEO King | Reviews

by Engage Apps

All-in-one Google search SEO tools for your pages and photos

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 29 of 29 reviews

Luv My Buttercup

I just barely started using it so time will tell

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Hey there, thanks for your review. As some time as passed, I wondered if you were still enjoying the app and whether you're willing to boost the star rating up a star or two?

We always appreciate your time to rate and review our app. It's how we know we're on the right track. So thank you!

Fizzyhorse Shop

Je suis en train de tester cette application on va voir ce que ça donne .... 3 c'est parce que le truc lourd de demander une rewiew à chaque clic ....


Recently installed. Still playing around with the app. So far so good.


Have to leave a review to use. Not sure if it speeds site up or not. Will see

Dear Tots

Haven't verified if the App actually affects Speed- ask to leave a review before results perceived.

Star Hollow Candle

You have to write review to keep free access.

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Thanks for your review. We've listened and removed pop-ups asking for reviews.

Your time to review us is much appreciated and is how we keep our app one of the best SEO tools for Shopify.

Since removing that feature is there any chance we can improve on your 3-star rating?

Much appreciated!


This app has saved me lots of time by completely automating the compression and optimizations of my product images. The image previewer is particularly helpful for placing watermarks on my photos. It really does offer the best features at the best value. When I contacted support with questions, they always provided prompt solutions and even enabled special functionality for my account because I did not want the first image of every product watermarked. Thanks!

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Hi there,

It sounds like you've really enjoyed our app! What can we do to improve on your 3-star rating?


Dianna Lynn Decor

trying now and will let you know


trying now and come back with a honest review

1 3 Next
1 3 Next