SEO King

SEO King

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
979 reviews
784 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
784 reviews
August 23, 2018

Very nice app, very useful. It let you compress product images for free and that will make your website faster by a lot.
Highly reccomend

Coppingzone
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 22, 2018

Optimized, watermarked and inputted alt text in over 800 images in less than an hour. Saved me a couple of days or more of doing this all myself, so very pleased with the results!

The Viking Dragon
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 21, 2018

excellent, except for the annoying request to leave review every time you try to update one picture at a time

Phoenix Adventures
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 20, 2018

I.LOOOOVE.this.app!! I love how it looks. I love the options. It adds such a professional look. Great pricing. Very impressed.

Spirit Of Erie
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 19, 2018

Thank you good app............................................

E Generalmarket
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited August 19, 2018

i think you should invest in this app

Nice Watches Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 17, 2018

So Far so good!! My store has sped up a lot compared to where it was and I love the fact that it still is busy optimizing my images. It's great!

Vim And Vigor Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 17, 2018

Ce plugin me fait gagner un temps fou ! Plus besoin de télécharger et retoucher nos images pour ajouter un filigrane. Il le fait tout seul !

Mon Bijou Prenom
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 15, 2018

Great app! I have used this app for about a year now an i can reccomend this for other shops. Its easy to configure and have alot of great functions for image optimizing.

Msno
Norway
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 14, 2018

Useful and FREE App... Thanks.

Virasatstore
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months