SEO Manager | venntov , 1,727 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing their Shopify store's SEO, noting increased site traffic and improved Google rankings. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy editing of meta tags and keywords, and efficient handling of broken links. Merchants value its ability to identify and fix SEO issues, perform bulk edits, and manage large product catalogs. The Google preview feature and educational resources are particularly appreciated. Many commend the responsive and helpful customer service.

December 27, 2013

Just purchased the App today and sent a message that I would like to have it installed. Josh answered immediately, and installed it right away! Fastest service ever. Looking forward to using it!

Moda Glam Boutique
United States
About 9 years using the app
April 12, 2013

SEO made simple. Truly the simplest SEO management around. Backed with top notch support from developer, Josh.
Being straightforward and modest, the support team will make sure the SEOMetaManager will run in your store in no time.

Nyonya Melly Shop
Indonesia
About 9 years using the app
October 20, 2016

The support on this application is superb and you will get improved SEO results. Just make sure you are running the latest version and your theme has it installed correctly. My interactions with Josh and Heidi are always cordial and professional. Great job and great app!

Pacnwgifts
United States
Almost 9 years using the app
June 12, 2014

I've yet to use the app, but judging by the helpfulness and courtesy of Josh & the support team, I expect the product to have the same quality. Email follow-up is prompt and sincere and the cost is very affordable.

Royer Corporation
United States
Over 8 years using the app
November 16, 2018

Excellent app with a clear and intuitive interface and amazing support should you need it. Would recommend though prefer that our competitors didn't know about it of course.

Ideal Skateboards Birmingham
United Kingdom
About 8 years using the app
December 9, 2013

Easy to use, very helpful. Essential part of my store.

Baby Gift Works
Australia
About 8 years using the app
December 21, 2013

I purchased the app as I needed SEO for the store and read the reviews and the customer service was great. Well now experiencing the service and it's pretty awesome. I needed help with the integration and Josh was so helpful and worked on it straight away. Totally recommended SEO Manager.

mukhayoga
United States
About 8 years using the app
August 20, 2016

Love the SEO Manager app. Works very well, also easy to use!

Gift Crates
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
October 12, 2017

Useful tool with very responsive & helpful support team

Absafe Retail
Australia
Almost 8 years using the app
July 28, 2013

Amazing service! Very quick to respond. Still on day 0 so have yet to see if this app works. So far, I've only read good reviews!

Punchdrunk Panda
Philippines
Almost 8 years using the app