Session Recording & Replays

Watch shoppers in action! Find errors with visitor replays!

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Propel Replays - Screen recording and replay app for Shopify

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 182 reviews

Ramble Clothier

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I had the option to boost my free plan to 25 more replays/month, and Tom had me all set up in a matter of seconds! Quick and responsive customer service, and an easy-to-navigate app overall!

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Hello friends at Ramble Clothier,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Sarah! It's a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

MagicBoard

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 4 days

Support was incredibly helpful. Good app for ecommerce stores, it will greatly help with studying how customers act around your store.

Developer reply

September 24, 2022

Hello friends at MagicBoard,

Thank you very much for the review, Ilhan! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

SoPosters

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 13 hours

This app helps give a real insight in visitor flows and stumbling points on the website, recommended!

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

Hello friends at SoPosters,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Gary! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

T.R.B Cosmetics

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 minutes

Very impressed with the app already. I can't wait to see what my shoppers are doing and viewing. This will be a tremendous help!

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hello friends at T.R.B Cosmetics,

We're glad to hear our app will be helping your business! Thanks for the review, Tam! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

VECTORSPORTSWEAR Official Site - Women's Fitness Apparel

Location Turkey
Time spent using app About 2 hours

they really have a fast and effective support. they were very helpful.
also, they are very response and fast to help you in the settings configuration. thank you a lot.

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Hello friends at VECTORSPORTSWEAR,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Green pop shop

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 3 hours

affordable, nice interface, easy to use, and awesome support. i installed it after trying few other apps that does the same, this was the cheapest.

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Hello friends at Green pop shop,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Amir! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Londonland Designs

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Super quick set up. Looks easy to use. Tom was very helpful answering all my questions. Immediate response in the chat. Thanks.

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Hello friends at Londonland Designs,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Hazel! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Cutieful

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 17 minutes

just started using it and it seems like it works really well and gives you a lot of useful information. The customer support is also great!

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Hello friends at Cutieful,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Bob! We really appreciate it. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

A Bit of Different

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

this helps me with monitoring what my buyers are looking at and helps with any errors :) customer service is great and quick.

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Hello friends at A Bit of Different,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Louise! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Sport and Fashion by GD

Location Luxembourg
Time spent using app 2 months

Quick and easy installation.Quick response from support team.Thank you for your quick help.Would choose this app again and again

Developer reply

August 24, 2022

Hello friends at Sport and Fashion by GD,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, David! It was a pleasure assisting you. Please don't hesitate to reach us back should you have any concerns. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19