ShionImporter ‑ Dropshipping

ShionImporter ‑ Dropshipping

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
147 reviews
132 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
132 reviews
November 19, 2022

this app is perfect and i enjoy using it for my listings.its one among the best if not the best in its self

EMRAND
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 18, 2022

Best app using the shoinimporter for my store. I love choosing what I would like sale and the ease of navigating the plugin to upload products. I would definitely recommend

Spark Fashion
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 25 days
November 17, 2022

App molto utile che consente di importare prodotti da shein e aggiungerli al tuo store, importa foto, prezzi e varianti

Prisma
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 16, 2022

App muito fácil de usar e me ajudou muito na gerência dos produtos. Consigo encontrar os produtos para minha loja e com rapidez já estou editando-os para iniciar as vendas. Recomendo demias o app.

Stock Peak
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 16, 2022

Very easy to use and it seems to have a wider selection than most other drop shipping sites I've checked out.

ÆtherWaveX
United States
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
November 15, 2022

Using the importer for my store. I love choosing what I would like sale and the ease of navigating the plugin to upload products. I would definitely recommend

Lioness
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
November 13, 2022

App muito bem feito e prático. Interface é bonita e fácil de usar. Só acho que deveria importar os tamanhos em Br, caso eu esteja navegando em produtos específicos Br.

yohostore-sales
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 11, 2022

ESTOY ENCANTADA CON LA APLICACIÓN EXCELENTE OS RECOMIENDO GRACIAS POR EXISTIR.ABRAZÓ☕.

SHOP VARIETY
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 6, 2022

top me ajudou muito agora posso procurar produtos de todos os tipos para minha loja online que esta crescendo muito

compra rapida
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 2, 2022

I use ShionImporter for my shop and I love how all the resources are official and the simplicity of the functionality is great. I also love the security and the walkthroughs. Best app to use hands down for your shop.

The KAWAII Bhaddie
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months