Shipandco

Shipandco

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
71 reviews
71 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
71 reviews
January 26, 2023

Not used much yet, but so far so good. Although pricing looks like it is going to be quite expensive for the monthly fee.

Slam69
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Ship&co replied January 26, 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review! We are so glad to hear that your onboarding with Ship&co app was smooth. Ship&co allows you to ship using your own FedEx, DHL and UPS account, no matter where you ship from. If you have any questions about pricing plans or any features in Ship&co to help you ship faster, just let us know! 🚀

December 18, 2022

Great app, easy to install and to use, with responsive support.
With it's seamless integration with shopify and the forwarders api, it make B2C worldwide shipping a breeze. I would recommand it anytime.

Chikiriya Tea House
Japan
Time spent using app: 12 months
Ship&co replied December 19, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us! We are more than happy to see you found Ship&co to be a useful shipping app for your online shop! 🤩 In case of any questions, please always feel free to reach out to our customer support team. Happy to help!

November 30, 2022

送り状の発行業務が劇的に速くなりました。
このアプリを使うまでは、一覧からCSVをエクスポートし、文字コードを変換してから運送業者のシステムに取り込んで発行していました。
しかし、Ship&Coを使えば、チェックを入れて発行ボタンを押すだけで、数秒で送り状を発行することができます。 手順的には1/10くらいです。
忙しくなるほど重宝するので、手放せません。

moymo
Japan
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Ship&co replied December 1, 2022

いつもShip&coをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。業務の効率化のお役に立てているようで、嬉しい限りです!
これからもご期待に沿えるサービスを提供できるよう、改善を重ねてまいります!些細なことでも結構ですので、ぜひ色々とご質問やご意見をお寄せください。今後の参考とさせていただきます。
引き続きよろしくお願いいたします。

November 22, 2022

Does exactly what it says and does it very well. Clean interface, easy to use. 100% recommended if you are shipping from Japan. Also, the support is very responsive and helpful.

Ichiba Japan
Japan
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Ship&co replied November 23, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! Ship&co works with Yamato, Japan Post, Sagawa, Seino and many more. Our team developed Ship&co to be easy to use for all Shopify sellers, no matter where you ship from. We're happy to hear that Ship&co has helped you manage your shipping in Japan, better.

Thanks, again!

November 4, 2022

各郵送会社を網羅しておりまた大変使いやすく、困った時にはサポートは日本人の方に的確・迅速に対応していただいています。
このサービスがなくてはお店は成り立ちません。
自動の送料設定などもっと簡単にできるといいな、と思いましたがそれはワガママかも知れません。

Save the Hero Builders
Japan
Time spent using app: 8 months
Ship&co replied November 6, 2022

ご愛用、そして、とても素晴らしいご感想をいただき、ありがとうございます。今後もShopifyストアの発送業務をスムーズに行っていただけるようサポートしてまいります。お困りごとや不明点があった場合は、Zoomなどを利用してサポートいたしますので、いつでもご連絡ください!🙇🏻‍♀️

実装してほしい機能のご要望を承りました 🫡 社内で共有させていただきます。Ship&coチームは、機能面とサポート面をハイレベルなものをご提供させていただけるよう日々サービスをアップデートしてまいりますので、引き続きよろしくお願いいたします🚀✨

October 30, 2022

I was looking for a way to automate label printing with possibility to integrate with local shipping company (in Japan) since I'm aiming at domestic shipping only. Mind you, I was really wondering how I would achieve that as ... then I found Ship&Co.
The app workflow is crystal clear, and documentation on how to use specific features is simple and straightforward. The integration with local shipping company (Japan post in my case) is flawless and convincing.
Icing on the cake, Thomas patiently provides advice and help every time I need it and in no time. It's a real pleasure working with him, and I mean it.
Now I have a way to print genuine Japan post labels in bulk with minimum efforts, while offering a solution to my customers to automatically get their tracking number from their account and shipping confirmation e-mails as well.
All in all, a very professional solution at a more-than-reasonable price. Definitely recommended to anyone in need.

Les Terroirs
Japan
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Ship&co replied October 31, 2022

Thank you for your touching note. We are more than happy that you are happy with our app and services. 🥳 We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback and reminding us why we do what we do.

Our team will continue to work hard to make Ship&co your best shipping solution. If you ever need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Best wishes! 🎉

October 17, 2022

We have been using Ship&Co for 2 years now and cannot think of going back to any other solution. The interface is simple & intuitive, and the integrations with other carriers is flawless (many other apps do not keep up with carrier updates causing issues), and in the few cases we had questions, customer support was able to help right away.

POJ Studio
Japan
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Ship&co replied October 18, 2022

We are glad that you are happy with our app. Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us! 🤩 Our team will continue to work hard to make Ship&co the best solution for you. Best wishes 🎉

October 12, 2022

独自ショップを作成しましたが集客が難しく、全くというほど売れません。設定方法等もよくわからず、困惑しています。
設定や集客方法などサポート体制が充実されたらいいと思います。
このままだと運営が困難になります。

Shop_Tokyo
Japan
Time spent using app: 3 months
Ship&co replied October 18, 2022

Ship&coをご利用いただき、ありがとうございます!今回、ストアの集客や設定についてのご意見を頂戴しましたので、参考にしていただけそうな情報を、Ship&coより個別にEメールで送信させていただきました!ぜひそちらご確認ください。
Ship&coアプリに関するご感想についてもお待ちしております。

September 16, 2022

This app made our label making a lot easier and no more headache with different shipping options. We wanted to find about it much earlier! Their support is very helpful too.

Kokoro Care Packages
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Ship&co replied September 19, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! Ship&co works no matter where you ship from, and we're happy to hear that Ship&co helps you manage label making process much easier 🚀✨ Best wishes!

August 3, 2022

Great app, I use it to create FedEx and DHL shipments. Excellent support always in touch! Thank you!

GG Workshop Tattoo Equipment ®
Poland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Ship&co replied August 8, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad that you are happy with our app and services. Our team will continue to work hard to make Ship&co the best solution for you. Best wishes! 🎉