Shipandco

Compare rates, print DHL, FedEx, UPS shipping labels

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Print DHL, FedEx, UPS shipping label for your Shopify orders

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 61 reviews

JDM Tsurikawa

Location Japan

Very useful app! Works great and save us a ton of time and energy! The team is very reactive when there's a bug.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are more than happy to see you found Ship&co to be useful app for your online shop! In case of any questions, please always feel free to reach out to our customer support team. Happy to help!

Galerie Mont-Blanc

Location Switzerland

Great app, developpers and support are very reactive and new functionalities are often implemented.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad that you are happy with our app and services. Our team will continue to work hard to make Ship&co the best solution for you. Best wishes! 🎉

Japanny - Best Japanese Knife

Location Japan

Ship&co は、またベータ版のときから7年以上使っていますが、このアプリがないと生産力が著しく低下すると思っています!!
Shopifyのアプリは30以上入れて使っていますが、生産性コストでいうと、このアプリが一番高いですし、一度使ったらもう前に戻ることはできません!
海外のキャリア、国内のキャリアすべてに対応しているので、素晴らしいです!これからも愛用させていただきます。
迷っている方はぜひ利用されることをオススメします。

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

長年のご愛用、そして、とても素晴らしいご感想をいただき、ありがとうございます!
おっしゃる通り、日本国内、国外の主要運送会社を一括で管理できるサービスはShip&coだけなんです。
これからも皆様の発送作業効率を強力にバックアップするべく、進化をしてまいりますのでどうぞご期待ください!

mjbots Robotic Systems

Location United States

I use this to ship from the US internationally with UPS. It does a much better job of integrating with UPS than Shopify Shipping, and makes filling out the commercial invoice much easier.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! Ship&co works no matter where you ship from, and we're happy to hear that Ship&co helps you manage your UPS shipping easier 🚀✨ Thanks, again!

The Stationery Selection

Location Japan

We have used this app for several years now and it has been very beneficial in saving us time printing shipping labels. Having this one app allows us to print labels to various shipping couriers for our customers worldwide. I'm also very appreciative to the quick English and Japanese support available as well.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thanks for the wonderful review! We are glad that you are happy with our app and services. Our team will continue to work hard to make shipping task more and more easier for you🚀✨ Cheers!

Concetto è

Location Italy

The best app to quickly create shipping labels for your order. Simple, no bugs, fast and perfect UX.
I need to quickly fulfill order and create shippping labels with the possibilities of choosing the best price and service within my carriers. This app does this, it make all of this easy and above all very very quick.
ALSO IMPORTANT: you can partially fulfill your order (if you ship an orde in 2 or more times). This is so far the only app that allows to do that.
Thank you!

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Excellent! We are glad that you are happy with our app! Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us! 🤩

SAKURA TRIP

問い合わせ対応のレスポンスの早さに驚きました。
翌日返信かと諦めていたところにすぐ返信が。
機能はもちろん、越境で使用していますが手放せないですね。
サポートの手厚さもすばらしく見習いたいところです!

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

どうもありがとうございます!これからもご期待に沿えるサービスを提供できるよう、アップデートを重ねてまいります。些細なことでも結構ですので、色々とご質問、ご意見いただければ、今後の参考とさせていただきます!
引き続きよろしくお願いいたします。

Esupro JAPAN | PSA POKEMON CARD

サポートがすばらしいです!shopifyの店舗連携がうまくいかなかった際、非常に丁寧なサポートをしていただきました。迅速かつ的確な対応で非常に信頼できます。今後も使い続けます。ありがとうございました!

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

素敵なレビューをいただき、Ship&coメンバー一同、とても喜んでいます!これからもお困りのことがございましたら、どうぞお気軽にお問い合わせくださいね!

AKAZUKI

Ship&co became a must have for us. Shipping has never been so easy and you can quickly compare your best shipping option for each country. Thomas and shipandco support has always been responsive when We had trouble. It's definitely worth buying!

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Thanks so much for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are so excited to be part of your business success. Our team will continue to work hard to make Ship&co the best solution for you. Best wishes! 🎉

ピノスタジオ/撮影用背景シート【公式ショップ】

Shopifyでの出荷をスピーディーにするために有用なアプリです。
複雑なシステム連携が必要なサービスとは異なり、簡単な初期設定で直感的に操作ができます。 毎日の伝票出力や出荷通知の工数、ミスが削減できて助かっています。
最近アップデートがされたとのことで、今後も楽しみです。

Developer reply

February 25, 2022

日々お忙しい中、レビューをいただきまして、誠にありがとうございます!ShopifyでShip&coアプリをダウンロード、Ship&coログイン後には、ShopifyのURLの一部をご入力いただくだけで連携が完了するというのは、本当にシンプルですよね!
この明快さは変わらず、さらに使いやすい機能なども順次追加して参りますので、今後ともよろしくお願いいたします!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7