Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 17, 2022

We have been using Ship&Co for 2 years now and cannot think of going back to any other solution. The interface is simple & intuitive, and the integrations with other carriers is flawless (many other apps do not keep up with carrier updates causing issues), and in the few cases we had questions, customer support was able to help right away.

POJ Studio
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
Ship&co replied October 18, 2022

We are glad that you are happy with our app. Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us! 🤩 Our team will continue to work hard to make Ship&co the best solution for you. Best wishes 🎉

December 18, 2022

Great app, easy to install and to use, with responsive support.
With it's seamless integration with shopify and the forwarders api, it make B2C worldwide shipping a breeze. I would recommand it anytime.

Chikiriya Tea House
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
Ship&co replied December 19, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us! We are more than happy to see you found Ship&co to be a useful shipping app for your online shop! 🤩 In case of any questions, please always feel free to reach out to our customer support team. Happy to help!

August 27, 2021

最初は何から始めればいいのか、アタフタしましたが、サポートに連絡したら、簡単なことから難解なことまで、日本語で丁寧にかつ迅速に教えてくれて、大変助かりました。 リクエストがあるとしたら、A4ラベルシートを印刷する際、2箇所分の発送伝票を上下2枚に配置して一回で印刷できるようになると、とてもありがたいです。

Yoshikuni オンラインショップ
Japan
About 2 years using the app
December 12, 2021

私は個人事業としてShopify、Amazon、Yahoo!ショッピングと連携して使用しています。もうすぐ楽天市場とも連携できるということで、それも使用する予定です。
ECサイトにも自動的に配送連携がされ機能的には不満はありません。
配送は主にゆうパックで使用していますすが、一括印刷の機能がとても便利です。

THE 2HR AQUARIST JAPAN
Japan
About 2 years using the app
Ship&co replied December 12, 2021

ありがとうございます!複数店舗からのご注文の一括管理、送り状の一括発行というShip&coのイイところを存分にご活用いただけているようで、Ship&coメンバー一同嬉く思います!これからもご期待に添えるよう、システムをアップデートしていきます :D

May 10, 2023

越境ECをされている方には本当におすすめのアプリです!
このアプリを入れてから、伝票作成の手間が大幅に減りましたし、トラッキング機能も分かりやすい為に、出荷ミスも減りました。月額料金も良心的ですし、カスタマーサポートもしっかりしています。越境ECで苦労している方は1度試してみるとその良さがわかると思います。
今後も更に効率的になるような小さなアップデートもちょこちょこあるのではないかとも期待してます。

Link
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
Ship&co replied May 11, 2023

素晴らしいレビューを頂きありがとうございます!越境EC販売をされている方にとって、Ship&coアプリがおすすめであると評価いただき、大変嬉しく思います。また、Ship&coの料金プランとサポート体制についても高い評価をいただき、心より感謝申し上げます。今後、Link様のビジネスの成功にお役立ていただけるよう努めてまいります。

引き続きShip&coをどうぞよろしくお願いいたします🙇🏻‍♀️

October 3, 2018

SHIP&COの利用を始めてから日々の日常の受注出荷業務が簡素化され 時間も短縮されました。 
カスタマーサービスの対応もとても丁寧かつ迅速で 安心して利用させていただいておりますしお勧めのできるアプリ、 システムです。 Ship&Coの今後のますますのご発展をお祈りしております。

JapaneseChefsKnife.Com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 6, 2022

We've been using Ship & Co since the beginning of the pandemic and we couldn't be happier. We ship directly from Japan and use the App to streamline our shipping and label creation for Fedex, DHL and Japan Post. Any small issues we've had over the last two years have been dealt with quickly and professionally. Highly reccomend.

Chubo Knives
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Ship&co replied January 6, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! It's so fantastic to know that Ship&co has made such a difference and has helped solving your problem. We will surely share this to the team.

February 5, 2019

I used this app to help me print shipping labels.
Very Very easy and had amazing support!
Highly recommended!!!!!!!

Heiwa Slipper
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 27, 2020

We use shipandco with UPS and FedEx it is very easy to use and deals with customs documentations and multi parcel shipments with ease. The support has been reliable when we have had queries. It would be great if it also had GLS Ireland integration - we could could then run all our shipments through Shipandco

Louis Mulcahy Pottery
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
December 4, 2020

BEST experience possible! I have been using the app to ship from Japan to the EU and the US and it is saving me so much time and headache by automatically generating labels and commercial invoices from Shopify orders! Also, the customer service is wonderful, very present, fast responding, and so helpful!
I really feel valued and empowered by this app that is so far the best add on to our eCommerce. I highly recommend it.

H Y P A N E S E
United States
Over 1 year using the app