Shipandco , 71 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 20, 2022

サポートが素晴らしいです。間違えた料金プランを選択してしまい、対応に困っていました。サポートに連絡したところ、サポートプランの変更や返金対応など、親身に対応してくれ、とても助かりました。引き続き利用しようと思います。

Rainy On Sunday レイニーオンサンデー
Japan
Time spent using app: 6 months
Ship&co replied February 20, 2022

こちらこそ素晴らしいレビューをいただき、ありがとうございます!これから実際に運用される際も、何かお困りごとがありましたらお気軽にお問い合わせくださいね!それでは、Ship&coでの送り状作成をお楽しみください♪

Edited March 13, 2022

Excellente application, absolument indispensable pour nous simplifier la vie et envoyer nos colis en provenance du Japon. L’équipe de Ship&Co est aussi très aimable et toujours prête à aider ses clients.

Cup of Japan
Japan
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Ship&co replied February 21, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis sur Ship&co. On vous souhaite d'envoyer des commandes dans le monde entier 🚀

February 18, 2022

Super application qui permet de gagner beaucoup de temps dans l'administration des ventes/la gestion des commandes.
En plus de la praticité de la plateforme, le service client est très aidant et réactif ! Nous recommandons cette application à 100% :)
Merci Ship&Co

Sophie d'Agon
France
Time spent using app: 10 days
Ship&co replied February 20, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour cette review sur Ship&co. Nous sommes heureux de vous aider pour les envois de vos colis Colissimo et DHL depuis la France.
Nous n'oublions pas vos requêtes pour faciliter encore plus la création des étiquettes.

Edited January 17, 2022

ゆうパック・ゆうパケットの送り状作成に利用していますが、簡単に短時間で操作できるのでとても助かっています。ぜひ今後の改良として、ゆうパックの送り状がA4の1シートに上下2件分印刷できるようにしていただけるとありがたいです。期待しています!

FÖRNE
Japan
Time spent using app: 5 days
Ship&co replied January 17, 2022

早速レビューをいただきまして、ありがとうございます!
ゆうパックの送り状印刷時の仕様に関してのご要望、承りました。改善できるか検討し、今後のアップデートの際の参考にさせていただきます。
また、お気付きの点などありましたら、お気軽にお知らせくださいね。

January 7, 2022

We were manually buying labels from our UPS account which meant no automation for populating our customer data into the label buy, so a lot of hand entering which is always open to errors. ShipandCo had a perfect solution for us. Been a big sigh of relief for us.

Whiplash LP Mailer
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Ship&co replied January 10, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! Ship&co works no matter where you ship from, and we're happy to hear that Ship&co helps you manage your UPS shipping better and faster. Thanks, again!

January 6, 2022

We've been using Ship & Co since the beginning of the pandemic and we couldn't be happier. We ship directly from Japan and use the App to streamline our shipping and label creation for Fedex, DHL and Japan Post. Any small issues we've had over the last two years have been dealt with quickly and professionally. Highly reccomend.

Chubo Knives
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Ship&co replied January 6, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! It's so fantastic to know that Ship&co has made such a difference and has helped solving your problem. We will surely share this to the team.

December 29, 2021

We were using the official UPS website to print the label for years without any problem with a laser printer. After I started to use this App I could not use the laser print to UPS label anymore, and the "best" response I had from the customer service was that I should get a thermal printer. With UPS you are able to use a laser printer, I should be able to keep working even with this app. I cant use it to print the UPS label, so only use this app to EMS.
it's really a shame since I pay and can only use half of the services

Yamato Budogu
Japan
Time spent using app: 10 months
Ship&co replied December 29, 2021

We are sorry you hadn't a positive experience.

Using Firefox, you'll not have this issue and you should be able to print your UPS label properly.

Update: we are happy to see that you now print UPS shipping label regularly with Ship&co

December 19, 2021

とても便利なアプリです!
日本語の対応もあり、わからないことがあれば日本語でのサポートを受けることができます。
また、料金形態も選ぶことができ、サイトに合った使い方ができます。
その他にも様々な機能があるので、ぜひお試しください。

products.takeopaper.com
Japan
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Ship&co replied December 19, 2021

Ship&coが貴社の発送業務のお役に立てて、とても光栄です!これからも便利な新機能追加など、アップデートを予定していますのでご期待くださいね!年の瀬の大変お忙しい時期に、素敵なレビューをいただき、本当にありがとうございました。

Edited December 17, 2021

Ship and Co is pretty much the only effective way to make international shipping labels with the Japan Post right now. They've updated their service since the first time we tried it a year ago, and their customization options are exactly what we've been looking for. Also, their support is excellent and walked us through our problems step-by-step. Just fantastic stuff! tldr: If you're shipping internationally with the Japan Post, don't bother using anything else. We've tried them all, and Ship&Co is by far the best.

Mascot Monthly Mix
Japan
Time spent using app: 5 months
Ship&co replied December 17, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review. We’re so happy Ship&co has helped you manage international shipping with Japan Post, effectively! Our team are working hard to make the experience even better in this upcoming year. Cheers!

December 12, 2021

私は個人事業としてShopify、Amazon、Yahoo!ショッピングと連携して使用しています。もうすぐ楽天市場とも連携できるということで、それも使用する予定です。
ECサイトにも自動的に配送連携がされ機能的には不満はありません。
配送は主にゆうパックで使用していますすが、一括印刷の機能がとても便利です。

THE 2HR AQUARIST JAPAN
Japan
Time spent using app: 7 months
Ship&co replied December 12, 2021

ありがとうございます!複数店舗からのご注文の一括管理、送り状の一括発行というShip&coのイイところを存分にご活用いただけているようで、Ship&coメンバー一同嬉く思います!これからもご期待に添えるよう、システムをアップデートしていきます :D