Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 25, 2023

This app is an absolute must have. The time it saves in creating labels for different shippers has helped to reduce our shipping work by at least 30%, likely much more, since filling out paperwork for international shipments is incredibly tedious.

このアプリは、国際郵便を使う販売者にとって絶対必要です。手間と時間がかかる国際郵便のラベルや関税告知書の作成が自動(しかも国に応じて)です。発送作業の時間は3割以上削減できたと思います。

Yunomi 2
Japan
Over 6 years using the app
April 18, 2023

The app is very well integrated with Shopify and other EC marketplaces, and makes shipping label printing very simple. Even with batch shipment. Saved me a lot of time. First time use is not easy but the support team is highly responsive.

Hariko
Japan
Almost 6 years using the app
Ship&co replied April 18, 2023

Thanks for your kind words and the 5-Star review! Ship&co works well with multiple ecommerce platforms and several shipping carriers. We're thrilled to hear that Ship&co label creation features helped you save a lot of time. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you need further assistance. Happy to help! ✨

May 31, 2022

Ship&co は、またベータ版のときから7年以上使っていますが、このアプリがないと生産力が著しく低下すると思っています!!
Shopifyのアプリは30以上入れて使っていますが、生産性コストでいうと、このアプリが一番高いですし、一度使ったらもう前に戻ることはできません!
海外のキャリア、国内のキャリアすべてに対応しているので、素晴らしいです!これからも愛用させていただきます。
迷っている方はぜひ利用されることをオススメします。

Japanny - Best Japanese Knife
Japan
Over 5 years using the app
Ship&co replied May 31, 2022

長年のご愛用、そして、とても素晴らしいご感想をいただき、ありがとうございます!
おっしゃる通り、日本国内、国外の主要運送会社を一括で管理できるサービスはShip&coだけなんです。
これからも皆様の発送作業効率を強力にバックアップするべく、進化をしてまいりますのでどうぞご期待ください!

May 26, 2022

We have used this app for several years now and it has been very beneficial in saving us time printing shipping labels. Having this one app allows us to print labels to various shipping couriers for our customers worldwide. I'm also very appreciative to the quick English and Japanese support available as well.

The Stationery Selection
Japan
Over 4 years using the app
Ship&co replied May 26, 2022

Thanks for the wonderful review! We are glad that you are happy with our app and services. Our team will continue to work hard to make shipping task more and more easier for you🚀✨ Cheers!

June 6, 2022

Very useful app! Works great and save us a ton of time and energy! The team is very reactive when there's a bug.

JDM Tsurikawa
Japan
About 4 years using the app
Ship&co replied June 6, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are more than happy to see you found Ship&co to be useful app for your online shop! In case of any questions, please always feel free to reach out to our customer support team. Happy to help!

October 27, 2021

反映されないということがあり困ってサポートに連絡したところ、サポートの方からの連絡が迅速で助かりました。
EC店舗での送付は大変ですが、注文数が少なくとも利用数での課金となるので、利用する側にはすごく助かります。

The PixelJunk Store
Japan
Almost 4 years using the app
Ship&co replied December 2, 2021

Ship&coを便利にご活用いただけているようで、安心しました :)
ストア立ち上げ時や、小規模なストアの場合は有料アプリケーションの導入も少しためらってしまいますよね。Ship&coは送り状発行枚数に対しての料金設定のみというシンプルな料金プランですので、今後も状況に応じて変更してご利用ください!

Edited March 13, 2022

Excellente application, absolument indispensable pour nous simplifier la vie et envoyer nos colis en provenance du Japon. L’équipe de Ship&Co est aussi très aimable et toujours prête à aider ses clients.

Cup of Japan
Japan
About 3 years using the app
Ship&co replied February 21, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis sur Ship&co. On vous souhaite d'envoyer des commandes dans le monde entier 🚀

October 30, 2022

I was looking for a way to automate label printing with possibility to integrate with local shipping company (in Japan) since I'm aiming at domestic shipping only. Mind you, I was really wondering how I would achieve that as ... then I found Ship&Co.
The app workflow is crystal clear, and documentation on how to use specific features is simple and straightforward. The integration with local shipping company (Japan post in my case) is flawless and convincing.
Icing on the cake, Thomas patiently provides advice and help every time I need it and in no time. It's a real pleasure working with him, and I mean it.
Now I have a way to print genuine Japan post labels in bulk with minimum efforts, while offering a solution to my customers to automatically get their tracking number from their account and shipping confirmation e-mails as well.
All in all, a very professional solution at a more-than-reasonable price. Definitely recommended to anyone in need.

Les Terroirs
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
Ship&co replied October 31, 2022

Thank you for your touching note. We are more than happy that you are happy with our app and services. 🥳 We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback and reminding us why we do what we do.

Our team will continue to work hard to make Ship&co your best shipping solution. If you ever need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Best wishes! 🎉

October 17, 2022

We have been using Ship&Co for 2 years now and cannot think of going back to any other solution. The interface is simple & intuitive, and the integrations with other carriers is flawless (many other apps do not keep up with carrier updates causing issues), and in the few cases we had questions, customer support was able to help right away.

POJ Studio
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
Ship&co replied October 18, 2022

We are glad that you are happy with our app. Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us! 🤩 Our team will continue to work hard to make Ship&co the best solution for you. Best wishes 🎉

March 7, 2022

Ship&co became a must have for us. Shipping has never been so easy and you can quickly compare your best shipping option for each country. Thomas and shipandco support has always been responsive when We had trouble. It's definitely worth buying!

AKAZUKI
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
Ship&co replied March 8, 2022

Thanks so much for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are so excited to be part of your business success. Our team will continue to work hard to make Ship&co the best solution for you. Best wishes! 🎉