ShipBob Fulfillment

ShipBob Fulfillment

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
159 reviews
127 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
127 reviews
June 8, 2021

We use ShipBob for order fulfillment. They are a self service fulfillment operation, so as long as you feel comfortable navigating these waters with minimal support, I'd recommend them. However, after you reach a certain volume and $$ threshold, you get dedicated support. We've found the dedicated support very helpful. They just started offering 2-day delivery in the lower 48 states, so that was a big plus. We were considering using Deliverrr for the 2-day option, but they started offering this option before we made the switch. Sometimes standard shipping options are extremely delayed or never show up, (they use UPS mail innovations or DHL surepost for their standard options) but this might also happen elsewhere. International service offerings exist for Canada UK and EU. We also sell in Canada with ShipBob. As of now, they only offer Canada Post for standard and FedEx for expedited shipping. Very expensive options. The app itself works properly for us, although it would be nice to have ShipBob update inventory within Shopify. Perhaps we just haven't found this functionality yet.

Benni
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
ShipBob replied June 8, 2021

Hi Benni team -- I just reached out to your Merchant Success specialist regarding the inventory sync. It is an optional feature that is free to use! Thank you for the detailed review, I've also shared your comments on UPS Mail Innovations and DHL with our product team.

- Kevin from ShipBob

June 8, 2021

Love shipbob! Best 3pl out there no doubt, very organized, user friendly and great support. I definitely recommend.

ShopMusicBox.com
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 8, 2021

We love ShipBob and the team they have working to send orders to our customers in a timely manner. Additionally, ShipBob provides a great dashboard to help us analyze data and track our costs.

African Ancestry
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 8, 2021

Big thanks to ShipBob especially the customer support we've received since launching on their platform. It's a vast improvement from our previous distributor. Highly recommend.

120/Life
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 8, 2021

The shipbob team works diligently and always have been a strong and important pillar of our supply chain.

Redge Fit
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
June 8, 2021

The ShipBob team works closely with us to ensure our inventory is managed efficiently and that our customers expectations are met.

Good Clean Love
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
June 5, 2021

Great app and team, issues are handled quickly to keep my business on track and profitable. Now I can scale to the moon!

TheGivenGet
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
ShipBob replied June 8, 2021

To the moon! I love it. Thanks for your partnership :)
- Kevin

June 4, 2021

Fast & Seamless integration. About as smooth as warehousing and e-commerce integration can get. Thanks folks.

The Helpful Monkey
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 4, 2021

Ship on was exactly what our business needed. We needed a reliable company that would handle everything for us. Once an order is placed, they pick, package and ship it our for us. It’s truly a one stop shop. The platform is pretty simple for beginners which was a plus for us. If we are ever unsure or have questions the chat button and FAQ resources are there. No matter how big our business grows we plan on continuing with their services simply because it takes the headache away and they get the job done!

Waisted
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 2, 2021

Works well and accurate during our launches. Easy app to implement will continue using for our store.

ANDBOX
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months