ShipperHQ: Rates, Dates & More

Customize shipping rates and delivery dates at checkout

From $75/month. 15-day free trial.

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 35 reviews

Espressotec Sales & Service

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

Great software. Excellent support staff. We think it may be beneficial to add links for popup info besides some of the more complex settings for quick reference.

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

Hi there! Thanks so much for this feedback. We're thrilled to hear you are enjoying our product and that our support team has been helpful along the way. We're constantly looking for ways to make our product even easier to use, and a pop up is a great suggestion. I'll be sure to pass that idea along to the team. In the meantime, please be sure to utilize our Help Docs site and if you're still having trouble, you can of course reach out for additional guidance. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us!

The Surfboard Warehouse NZ

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Lewis Kennedy from Support was such a fantastic help and crucial in fixing our shipping rate errors, he figured out what the problem was (not ShipperHQs problem either) and showed me step by step his process of what is causing the issue and how to solve it. Not just a great asset for ShipperHQ but Lewis is a great human, always willing to help me and doing it with the most positive attitude, it really goes a long way as I NEVER leave reviews, so that is saying something. All the best Lewis and thank you again mate!

Developer reply

October 14, 2022

Hi there! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We're lucky to have Lewis on our team and are thrilled to hear that he took such good care of you. We appreciate the kind words and will be sure to pass them along. Thank you for this incredible feedback!

AFP | Aseptic Fruit Purees

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

the concept is just great. The way they have their different payment plans is based on the type of support you can receive as customer, which makes that you get a poor experience when wants to upgrade.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Thanks for reaching out, and thank you for your patience with our reply. One of our team members attempted to send you a message late last week, but unfortunately, it looks as if that got lost in the Shopify support system. Our Head of Account Management has stepped in to help troubleshoot and resolve your issue. As a company one of our core values is to be responsive on every level. Whether that's a support email or a new inquiry on our services we are here and dedicated to helping merchants succeed.

We offer different plans with varying functionality, pricing and support levels based on if it is a self-serve Lite plan, or Professional Services plan. However, both offer unparalleled support from our team of dedicated global shipping experts whether via email, chat, or phone support. Our support levels are outlined in detail on our pricing page: https://shipperhq.com/pricing?platform=shopify.

AmericanBubbleBoy

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

This app has so much possibility and the customer support is great but core concepts are missing and the development team is non existent.

White Oak Pastures

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

ShipperHQ has a great app with the functionality our store needs PLUS an incredible customer service and support staff! They have walked us through some challenges we faced when switching shipping providers and made sure that everything was worked out all the way through the process. Martin has gone above and beyond for us and we are very thankful to be working with him and the ShipperHQ team!

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Thanks for sharing and for being such an awesome customer! We're thrilled to hear such great feedback about our support teams' level of service. We know shipping can be hard and often times a key blocker. We're glad to hear that ShipperHQ could help to solve that for you.

Grower's Solution

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

We're just getting up and rolling with ShipperHQ, but have been very impressed so far. The team has been extremely helpful in setting up our integration and working through our shipping rules that can be pretty complicated. We ship goods ranging from the size of a dime up to truckloads of greenhouse frames, so calculating shipping has always been an issue. We're looking forward to solving that with ShipperHQ! Plus, we'll finally be able to offer freight quotes during checkout, something we haven't been able to do up to this point.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi there, We are so thrilled that our team of Shipping Technicians facilitated a smooth integration and enabled your team to utilize our Shipping Rules and LTL Freight features! Thank you for the positive feedback!

Félix & Norton

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 months

I have used this App to great effect on my site. I mostly wanted a tool that would allow us to ship only using selected services. We are only able to ship with express services so ShipperHQ allowed us to hide any other rates. On top of this, we use private couriers for certain regions, so ShipperHQ allowed us to hide other Shipping services for those postal codes, or delivery radiuses that could be services by our couriers. Lastly, we were able to select box dimensions and weights and preload all of our product weights so we can determine accurate shipping estimates and costs so we limit errors and shipping losses. It is very customizable with very knowledgable staff that are available to help us customize our service to tailor our needs.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi there! We’re happy to hear that our Shipping Rules and Dimensional Packing features helped improve your shipping margins and tailor your shipping strategy to suit your business needs. Thank you for your feedback!

The CBP Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

We have been using Shipper HQ for around 7 months and we are very happy with the platform and their support team. We have a complex setup on Shopify (multiple stores, multiple fulfillment countries, etc.) and Shipper HQ has made it possible to not only handle product rating for all of our scenarios, but they have also allowed us to consolidate our entire admin and manage everything centrally. This has been a key tool for us to be able to manage shipping across 15+ stores. Their technical support team has been very responsive to any concerns we have had and have been available to walk us through the most complicated aspects of our specific setup. We would highly recommend Shipper HQ for any rating needs that can't be handled by Shopify natively.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi there! Thank you for this incredible feedback. Helping craft a shipping strategy unique to your business is what we’re all about, and we’re happy to hear that our product and team of Shipping Technicians helped you manage your complex set up on Shopify.

Liberty Safe

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app with tons of custom features which gives you a lot of flexibility with shipping options. Excellent customer support too.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi there! We’re so happy to hear that our suite of features helped create a solution that suits the shipping goals unique to your business and customers. Thank you for your feedback!

PackagingSupplies.com

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 3 years

The native Shopify shipping calculator was just not robust enough for our needs. ShipperHQ was a blessing as we were to put shipping rules in place that took into account dimensional weight, multiple origins, and select carriers. Their support helps you through the way to make sure you are calculating the most accurate shipping rate possible. I definitely recommend!

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi there! We’re happy to hear that our features were robust enough to meet your specific shipping needs while improving rating accuracy. Thank you for your feedback!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4