Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited September 10, 2019

ShipperHQ has enabled us to offer dynamic shipping options with automated ease! The team was very helpful in setting us up, and its been a great tool to work with since then! We've enjoyed this app!

PerfectlyFree
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 14, 2022

Lewis Kennedy from Support was such a fantastic help and crucial in fixing our shipping rate errors, he figured out what the problem was (not ShipperHQs problem either) and showed me step by step his process of what is causing the issue and how to solve it. Not just a great asset for ShipperHQ but Lewis is a great human, always willing to help me and doing it with the most positive attitude, it really goes a long way as I NEVER leave reviews, so that is saying something. All the best Lewis and thank you again mate!

The Surfboard Warehouse NZ
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
ShipperHQ replied October 14, 2022

Hi there! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We're lucky to have Lewis on our team and are thrilled to hear that he took such good care of you. We appreciate the kind words and will be sure to pass them along. Thank you for this incredible feedback!

September 12, 2019

ShipperHQ has been a great partner for our front end ecosystem, handling some complex shipping rules and requirements with ease. Their support team is very professional and responsive. I would recommend them.

Bulletproof
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 5, 2021

Great app with tons of custom features which gives you a lot of flexibility with shipping options. Excellent customer support too.

Liberty Safe
United States
About 1 year using the app
ShipperHQ replied November 15, 2021

Hi there! We’re so happy to hear that our suite of features helped create a solution that suits the shipping goals unique to your business and customers. Thank you for your feedback!

September 19, 2019

Shipper HQ has been awesome. We have quite a few complex rules for oversize items, geographically restricted vendors, and needed custom rates for a courier. The level of customization we achieve for displaying shipping options at checkout has been exactly what we needed. Whenever we need to adjust dimensional or courier rules the process is simple and quick. Customer service is top-notch as well. Overall we have no complaints.

The Hockey Shop Source For Sports
Canada
About 1 year using the app
March 1, 2023

Very Good app when it comes to solving complex issues of shipping, was able to use the meta fields for oversized shipping, point-to-point documentation, and great customer support. The delivery date and time features are just amazing to use in checkout.

Umbra Canada
Canada
About 1 year using the app
ShipperHQ replied March 1, 2023

Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience with us and for being such an awesome customer! We know shipping can be tricky and we're so glad ShipperHQ could help simplify the process and help you overcome your complex shipping challenges. We appreciate the kind words and will be sure to pass them along. Thanks again!

February 28, 2023

Was easy to set up and customize based on our store's needs. Always had great customer service when we had any questions. The delivery date & time additional feature was also a great bonus!!

Umbra
United States
About 1 year using the app
ShipperHQ replied March 1, 2023

Hi there, thanks for the review! It's great to hear that you had a smooth setup experience and that our customer service team was able to assist you along the way. The delivery date and time feature is a favorite of ours too, and we're so glad you're enjoying it. Thank you again for the kind feedback!

November 9, 2021

We have been using Shipper HQ for around 7 months and we are very happy with the platform and their support team. We have a complex setup on Shopify (multiple stores, multiple fulfillment countries, etc.) and Shipper HQ has made it possible to not only handle product rating for all of our scenarios, but they have also allowed us to consolidate our entire admin and manage everything centrally. This has been a key tool for us to be able to manage shipping across 15+ stores. Their technical support team has been very responsive to any concerns we have had and have been available to walk us through the most complicated aspects of our specific setup. We would highly recommend Shipper HQ for any rating needs that can't be handled by Shopify natively.

The CBP Store
United States
12 months using the app
ShipperHQ replied November 15, 2021

Hi there! Thank you for this incredible feedback. Helping craft a shipping strategy unique to your business is what we’re all about, and we’re happy to hear that our product and team of Shipping Technicians helped you manage your complex set up on Shopify.

November 17, 2021

ShipperHQ has a great app with the functionality our store needs PLUS an incredible customer service and support staff! They have walked us through some challenges we faced when switching shipping providers and made sure that everything was worked out all the way through the process. Martin has gone above and beyond for us and we are very thankful to be working with him and the ShipperHQ team!

White Oak Pastures
United States
11 months using the app
ShipperHQ replied November 17, 2021

Thanks for sharing and for being such an awesome customer! We're thrilled to hear such great feedback about our support teams' level of service. We know shipping can be hard and often times a key blocker. We're glad to hear that ShipperHQ could help to solve that for you.

September 20, 2019

Through its robust carrier rules and segmentation, we have been able to present competitive shipping options that make sense for both our B2B and B2C customers. The date and time feature is a real differentiator in our industry. Technical support and overall customer service has been extremely helpful; both in the initial setup and overcoming technical obstacles. Great app!

Arbor Scientific
United States
9 months using the app