Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
February 15, 2024

ShipperHQ has been amazing for us as we transitioned to a Shopify store. We offer a number of different products that ship in a number of different ways, and ShipperHQ's support team helped guide us through that process seamlessly. Their customer service is second to none and we would recommend them in a heartbeat to help with any store's shipping needs.

Resilite Mats
United States
ShipperHQ replied February 19, 2024

Hearing about your successful transition to Shopify with ShipperHQ's support is wonderful. Your acknowledgment of our customer service means a lot. Thank you for recommending us!

February 14, 2024

Working with the ShippierHQ team was great. We were able to really elevate the shipping for our store and make it better for the customer. In previous years we have had issues with customer expectations for delivery. This past year it was so smooth. The ability that ShipperHQ gave us to give that customer expectation right up front helped. Also the shipping comparison to give the BEST price to the customer is a life saver.
Great Team and Great Product!

RUDIS
United States
ShipperHQ replied February 19, 2024

Thrilled to hear ShipperHQ elevated your store's shipping experience! Thanks for highlighting our commitment to smooth delivery and cost savings.

February 8, 2024

ShipperHQ has helped us solve a unique problem for our business. We have very heavy products (canvas tents) that need to ship-alone/not combinable. We were never charging enough on our shipping costs - and were losing our shorts in ship fees - before we switched to ShipperHQ. Now we're charging the customers correctly for what they're ordering. What a wonderful thing! :)

Kodiak Canvas
United States
ShipperHQ replied February 12, 2024

We're so glad to hear that ShipperHQ has solved your shipping challenges and helped you accurately charge for your heavy products. Thanks for sharing your success story, and we look forward to continuing to support your business!

February 7, 2024

This shipping logic is a great solution for our brand that sells multiple verticals with various sizes and weights. Ryan was a big help to find the right package to support our needs.

MUJI USA
United States
ShipperHQ replied February 8, 2024

Thanks for the stellar review! We love to hear we have got your shipping needs covered, especially with top-notch support. We are here for you every step of the way.

January 24, 2024

This app is the best for shipping logic. Our Shopify store has over 3000 SKUs to manage. Of all the apps we use the support received from ShipperHQ is above the rest. Most problems are resolved on the same day. The support team lives and breathes shipping, and is always on top of it. Thank you!

Grow Organic
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
ShipperHQ replied January 26, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that ShipperHQ is making a significant difference in managing your extensive Shopify inventory! Our dedicated support team is always here to ensure your shipping needs are met swiftly and expertly - thank you for your fantastic review!

September 12, 2023

Great product, great support staff. I highly recommend ShipperHQ. They have met all of our shipping needs.

Oswald Supply
United States
Over 3 years using the app
ShipperHQ replied November 7, 2023

Hi there, thanks for the 5-star review and recommendation! We're thrilled that our product and support staff have met all your shipping needs. It's a pleasure to serve you.

September 8, 2023

I've been using ShipperHQ for years. It's great for dimensional shipping. It has saved our customers and my company a tremendous amount of time and money. We get accurate shipping costs through the app.

1800ceiling
United States
Over 3 years using the app
ShipperHQ replied November 7, 2023

Thank you for the awesome review! We're happy to have been serving you for years and that ShipperHQ has been able to save you and your customers time and money. We appreciate your loyalty and we promise to keep delivering outstanding service.

September 12, 2023

ShipperHQ has the necessary tools to tackle any shipping task in shopify. IF you don't know how to pull it off, wonderful customer support, backed by a capable technical team, will be able to help you out.

Be confident that you will have the support you need.

TRX Training - United States
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ShipperHQ replied November 7, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback. Our dedicated customer support team is always on standby to assist you and ensure that you have the necessary support.

September 13, 2023

I've used ShipperHQ at multiple companies because of their ability to implement complex shipping logic (both on Shopify and Magento). It's crucial to show our customer the estimated delivery day at checkout, which is dynamically displayed based on MY business's shipping rules (same-day shipping cut off, blackout days, day of the week they order, etc) coupled with the carrier's real-time API. Their support team is very accessible and thorough. They are also open to adding features and functionality to their roadmap with a good use case! I could NOT do ecommerce without ShipperHQ.

FullWell
United States
8 months using the app
ShipperHQ replied November 7, 2023

Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad that ShipperHQ's shipping logic has been beneficial to your ecommerce operations. We appreciate your ongoing trust and support in ShipperHQ!

September 8, 2023

We've been using ShipperHQ for years, first with Magento and now Shopify. It handles our oddball shipping requirements smoothly, and the ability to test rates has made troubleshooting easy.
We've needed almost no technical support with the Shopify app, but when we needed it for Magento the ShipperHQ team was very helpful and responsive. It's one of the few must-have apps for our store.

Flyin' Miata
United States
About 1 year using the app
ShipperHQ replied November 7, 2023

We're thrilled that you've been a long-time user of ShipperHQ, both on Magento and now Shopify. It's great to hear that our platform can handle your unique shipping requirements seamlessly. We appreciate your continued support and trust in us.