Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate and complex shipping cost calculations, compatibility with other apps, and user-friendly interface. They commend its speed, reliability, and the responsive customer service. The app's ability to detect customer locations automatically, increase sales and conversion rates, and provide estimated delivery dates are also appreciated. Merchants value the customization options it offers.

March 28, 2024

Great app, have had for years. Had issue the other day with it, emailed them and they had problem fixed within hours. Excellent customer support.

Buttonsonline
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited April 17, 2024

Works pretty well. Used it for years. Great upfront pricing! A lot apps are deceptive, and these guys are upfront and honest about the costs.

The Poster Depot
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
Edited March 15, 2024

We had issue and it was resolved very quickly and we appreciate it. If an issue does arise, know that it will be taken care of quickly when you reach out to them by email.

White Lion Athletics
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
March 11, 2024

I found a javascript issue with the app while testing page loading speed. They came straight back with a fix. None of the usual "it must be a conflict with another app" or "it must beyour theme". A simple - yes that was at our side and it is fixed. Brilliant. What you want from an app developer. Clarity and honesty. BTW they fixed it within the hour and it wasn't even a critical issue. Just some errant js.

GoStand Limited
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
March 8, 2024

excellent program especially now with the changes they made
makes my life alot easier not having to guess someones shipping while the customer is on the phone.

Greek Market
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 4, 2024

It works perfectly in my store and the customer service is excellent. I am happy with using this App.

NDO Party&Homeware
New Zealand
5 days using the app
April 6, 2024

Eay to install. Works perfectly in under 2 minutes. Exactly what I needed!

Riverwoods Flooring
United States
About 20 hours using the app
November 2, 2023

This app is a cornerstone of our store. We have some free shipping and some paid shipping items and some very heavy freight items, so previewing the shipping or freight cost is HUGE for our customer experience and this app is PERFECT. We use this app along with Bespoke Shipping Rates to display exactly what we want to the customer. The huge plus with this app besides working excellent is that you have a really really great customer service team behind the app and that is SOOO rare. Whenever I have a problem, which is always caused by me updating our cart, they are quick to solve it same day which I would never expect but is hugely appreciated. On top of that the most recent problem was likely caused by another app and they still fixed it.

BuildASoil
United States
Over 6 years using the app
August 8, 2023

Been using this app for over 3 years. Works great and anytime I have an issue (which is almost never and almost always caused by something I did) they respond within hours and fix it. Looks great on my site and my customers are loving it.

The Steady Hand
United States
About 4 years using the app
December 2, 2023

Super easy to install, and an actual asset to your online presence.
Once you’ve set your rates and tested to see them in action, you can ensure you’re not losing money on shipping.
Simple tool, worth its weight!

It's a Thing
United States
11 days using the app