Shipping Rates Calculator Plus

Real-time international shipping rates, reduce abandoned carts

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 357 reviews

REGALROSE

Location United Kingdom

Useful app for showing customers different shipping rates and methods, helpful and speedy customer service

Mode Sheet Music

Location Australia

An excellent app for those needing real time pricing with Australia Post business before checkout. Easy to manoeuvre on the cart page and pop-up page.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review! we appreciate the time you took to share your experience; this really motivates us to keep improving the app even more...All the best 😀

AUCHOICE

Location Australia

Great APP and very professional service. Being using it for more than 6 months and no fuss about it. I would recommend for everyone.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Thanks for the super review! We're very pleased to hear the app has been such a help for your business. Great to hear you had an excellent experience with our support team too. All the best!!

RichCables

Location Canada

Great, easy-to-use app. Gives customers an idea of what shipping costs may look like so it doesn't come as a surprise later during checkout. The support team is friendly and responsive.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

We are glad to know you find our app useful! Thanks for your nice comments and for sharing your experience. We are always available in case you need any help! 😊

AGMProducts

Location United States

great product and even better customer support......................................................

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thank you for this fantastic review!! It was our pleasure to serve you, and your kind words about our app & support motivate us to keep giving our best. Cheers

Princessly

Location Hong Kong SAR

Good app. Affordable and works out of the box. Support is also great! We will keep using this on our website.

Developer reply

May 8, 2022

We are glad to know you like our app! Thanks for such positive comments about both the team and app...😊Always happy to help 24/7. Cheers!

Euro Food Mart

Location United States

it does what it suppose to do : shows customer shipping cost before entering all their checkout info by detecting their location . Easy to set up.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts here. Pleased to know our app does exactly what you need!! It's our pleasure to help in anything we can. If you ever need a hand again, don't hesitate to reach out...Cheers

Antheion

Location Greece

Customer service is really good with quick response times. The app is extremely helpful to customers.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

It's great to hear such an amazing comments about our support team and app. Thanks for your nice review! We're always here to help 24/7

MrPottery

Location United Kingdom

Does what it says on the tin and calculates shipping based on cart's content and customer's geo-location. Significantly reduced the amount of enquires we received about how much shipping would be on International orders (a lot of people just don't want to go as far as checkout to find out), so saves us time and reduces clicks for customers which is always a good thing. Not easy to say with certainty whether it has increased conversion, but it certainly improves user experience.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Thank you, your review means a lot to us and it lets us know we’re on the right track! It's wonderful to know that our app is improving your user's experience because that's our goal 🤩...We're here to make shipping calculations easy!!

ThumbPRO

Location United States

We love this app. Our customers see the shipping pricing on our product page so they don't have any surprises at checkout. Customer service is great and very responsive. We were glad to find this app.

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

We are happy to know that our app fulfilled your expectations 🎉 This really motivates us to keep improving the app and support we provide. Any other requests you may have, do not hesitate to reach out. We will be happy to help!!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 35 36
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 35 36