ShippingEasy , 601 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage orders from multiple channels like Shopify, Amazon, eBay, and Etsy. They value its automation features, including automatic label creation and order fulfillment, which save time and costs. The app's variety of shipping options and automatic tracking updates enhance the customer experience. Additional features like inventory management and customer marketing are also praised. Merchants commend the customer service for quick and proactive support. However, some merchants have reported issues with syncing and accurate postage calculation for multiple stores.

March 24, 2015

ShippingEasy is terrific! The staff is very helpful and will show you how to cut down on time spent processing orders for shipping. This is truly one of the best tools you can have to help streamline your business!

DePaolo Equine Concepts
United States
About 7 years using the app
May 21, 2015

This app lives up to it's name. Our shipping process was a mess before installing shipping easy. Orders are imported directly from Shopify and customers are notified when an order ships.
They could streamline a few of the steps but overall this has been a huge time saver for our store.

Wild Dill
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
October 14, 2017

Another great piece of software, it works as advertised. If you need tech support, they are there to help out a moments notice.

Thanks ShippingEasy team for your great work!

Dinogylipos Com
United States
Over 6 years using the app
December 14, 2016

Kate L was friendly, professional and knowledgable. She very quickly assited me with getting set up to ship. I was set up and shipping smoothly within minutes.

Lock N Load Java
United States
Over 6 years using the app
October 2, 2016

Chicky Dee's Gifts: https://shop.chickydee.com/

Awesome app!

Chicky Dees Gifts
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Edited July 3, 2019

Without even talking about the app, I'd like to recognize the customer service team at Shipping Easy. Micah is the sh*t, he's saved me essentially hours of time with some quick tweaks, rules, and adjustments that I couldn't do on other shipping apps. With us transitioning to fulfillment for other stores this app has helped us immensely. Thanks, Y'all

Tango Charlie Apparel
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Edited October 11, 2018

I love using ShippingEasy because it puts all of our orders in one place so I don't overlook an order accidentally. I love how responsive their customer service is. I love that I can speak to a person whenever I need help, one that speaks English that I can understand. I love that they can talk we through some operation and I have NEVER been made to feel belittled or that I asked a stupid question. Great staff, ShippingEasy!!!

Brulla Girl LLC
United States
Over 6 years using the app
April 25, 2013

Great customer service and help getting us setup. Looking forward to using this system. Aside from helping us be more efficient, the savings on shipping is the best part.

Vayables
United States
2 months using the app
August 21, 2019

ShippingEasy never disappoints! We have been using ShippingEasy for several years and find it very user friendly and efficient. On the unusual occasion like today when we have had to reach out to customer service, they are always super helpful. Tom went above and beyond today to not only find a work around solution for me, but he went the extra mail by literally doing the math for me!! Thank you Tom and the ShippingEasy team for your excellent customer service!!

R. Nichols
United States
Over 6 years using the app
August 5, 2019

Great app for creating shipping labels and packing slips - and really diving deep into your shipment of packages. ShippingEasy helps your business if you have more than 1 location, you can set custom filters to "separate" the orders based on location, select items, etc. You can split orders as well if the order is too large to fit in one box, plus edit the order slightly and input manual orders and do re-ships.

Very easy to use, many customizable options. We've contacted Customer Support via the chat option, and it's always been quick for a live person to help you with your issues.

Only problem is sometimes when using on more than one computer, there may be a ConnectEasy software issue - but most of it is changing the settings and knowing how to set it up correctly.

Great app, definitely recommend.

BossenStore.com
United States
Over 6 years using the app