ShippingEasy

ShippingEasy

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
600 reviews
600 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
600 reviews
September 17, 2014

Amazing app and even better customer service! I have every confidence in using these guys and recommending them.

Teaglad
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
September 16, 2014

I am relieved! Shipping doesn't have to be painful and tedious. Customer support is stellar! If you're stumped by anything - don't worry, they go out of their way to help you quickly.

Tiny Altar
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
September 11, 2014

App was super easy to get started and very user friendly; ie. didn't really have to spend a lot of time learning how to process. Great customer service also!

Robinsons Nest
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 7 years
September 7, 2014

We started using ShippingEasy a little over a year ago. I've always loved how easy it integrates with Shopify to import orders and fulfill them. Over the last year, they have also made a ton of improvements that have helped make international shipping and customs labels very easy too. Their best feature though is their customer service. ShippingEasy support is always quick to respond if I have a problem or a question and they have always been extremely helpful.

Ribbies Hair Accessories
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
September 4, 2014

Overall, it's great. But there's a bit of a learning curve to take care each of the special cases I run into with my orders, and it has some flaws.

Most notably: once order info is pushed to ShippingEasy, order information, including the shipping address, cannot be updated. Thus, when a customer updates their shipping address or requests we do it behind the scenes, there's no way to save the new address to the existing order. Your only option is to make a note and hope you remember to change the shipping address when you generate a shipping label for that order.

Their support is top notch. I've been consistently impressed by the knowledge of their phone, email, and chat support.

Overall, I'd recommend them over any other shipping service in the plug-and-play category.

Snap Tailor
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 4, 2014

I have used this for over a year now - saves so much time on producing labels couple of clicks and I am done!!

The staff are great if I have had problems - very quick to answer my emails and follow up to make sure everything is working as it should be...

The Accessory Barn - GRANDCO SANDALS Official Retailer!
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
September 3, 2014

so user friendly and easy to navigate. best in its class!

Canopy Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 2, 2014

We LOVE Shipping Easy! Moving from stamps.com to Shipping Easy is one of the best decisions we've made in 2014. Their user interface is super easy to learn and their support is responsive and informative. Great product!

REFIT® Revolution
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 2, 2014

ShippingEasy is just fantastic. The product is far superior to any I've used, and that includes ShipStation, Dazzle, Stamps.com, and a couple others that I've blocked from memory.

Incredibly easy to ship packages. Custom rules makes it so that once orders are received, they can automatically be processed based on settings you've made. So if one of your items is always shipping Priority, you can make it so a label is auto-printed that exact moment with a Priority label and correct weight/address info.

The customer support is superb, and the main reason I switched from ShipStation. ShipStation support took forever - it would usually take about 10 minutes before I could get a hold of anyone. There's always someone ready to talk to me on ShippingEasy, and they go above and beyond. I was having printer problems through no fault of theirs, and they spent a good chunk of time setting me straight.

ShippingEasy is the most used app in my store. Make it easy on yourself and just pick these guys for your shipping needs.

SpyGuy Security
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 28, 2014

Shipping Easy made it possible for us to continue shipping a personalized MESSAGE Teddy Bear to our special customers! Shipping Easy costs are reasonable and affordable. Their customer service is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you Shipping Easy! nancy@MessageTeddyBear.com

MESSAGE Teddy Bear co.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years