Reviews (601)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its multi-channel order management capabilities, including automation features like automatic label creation and InstantLabel. It offers various shipping options and rate comparisons, potentially reducing shipping costs. It also includes inventory management and marketing tools. Merchants praise its time-saving features and responsive customer support. However, some merchants have reported occasional syncing issues, typically resolved by the support team.

May 27, 2016

Switching over to ShippingEasy has definitely streamlined the whole process of getting orders out the door. The time it took me to process the large volume of orders generated by our Spring sale was a fraction of what our old platform would have taken. By allowing me to generate labels and packing slips with just a few simple steps and clicks, it has made life in the warehouse much smoother. Instead of spending all day just processing orders, I now can begin shipping them that day. I appreciate the ability to pick up the phone and speak with someone in tech support on a moment's notice if I have any issues or questions. I would have given 4 1/2 stars, but no fractions were allowed! The only reason I didn't give 5 was that they are still working on perfecting the QuickBooks integration. Once the minor issues with that have been resolved, then 5 stars all the way!

Dzrshoes
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
January 23, 2020

excellent customer service. I used the chat function and had several rookie questions. Jose was very patient with me and helped me through. I feel much more confident now!

Darla Dietrich
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 9, 2016

I came from using Stamps.com and although there are some differences that I miss from stamps.com, the customer service has been outstanding in training me in the ways of shipping easy. After my free 1 hour of training that is offered for new members, I knew my way around to get going on fulfilling my orders. Whenever I've had an issue or question I'm able to reach the customer service team easily through their online chat and I get my issues resolved quickly. Tyler and Rachael have been amazing and soo helpful!!

Msvarietystore
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited August 7, 2020

Very unprofessional and almost no customer service. They offer UPS one balance service and it is not working properly, I was trying to contact them, call, send emails. No response. Then today I got a problem with USPS shipping too. This is just a disaster. Today without any warnings or emails especially calls - they suspend account. Unbelievable, what is going on with this app? They don't have enough people to contact customers or just simply don't care

AG Studio Dresses
United States
About 3 years using the app
November 23, 2016

ShippingEasy is easy to use and nicely integrated with my Shopify based store. But all users of every app need help at times, and ShippingEasy delivers outstanding support - every time!

Flanabags 2
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited September 17, 2018

This APP has been AMAZING. First of all, it works great and it isn't hard to learn all the tricks. The customer service has always been outstanding and very helpful. We are saving hundreds of dollars a month using this app for our shipping.

Kitchen Power Pop Ups
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 10, 2017

Clyde did an incredible job helping me with my packing slip! Everyone there has always been friendly and ready to help in whatever capacity they can! The program itself has improved over time as well, but still needs some work.

4ocean
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 5, 2013

ShippingEasy has saved me soooooo much time and money. Their customer service is amazing. The few times I've called with questions, the phone barely rings before a live human picks up the phone and gives me ABUNDANT service. Then they follow up with an email. Absolutely, one of the best decisions I've made for my shop since being with Shopify.

compliment.
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 20, 2014

Shipping Easy has been amazing. I have my account integrated with my Shopify store. When the orders come in, with just a few clicks, I'm printing labels. It could not be easier. I'm totally blown away after using a cut/paste method for a year! The postage is cheaper, and ShippingEasy service has been so helpful. It's almost unheard of these days to find such a great solution with such great value and customer service -- ShippingEasy should be very proud. As sales pick up for the holidays, I have complete confidence I am ready!

Poketti
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 27, 2019

I have had some issues with duplicate orders from Shopify but Shipping Easy customer service has been a great help! Bria assisted me today and I learned some simple tricks that will make life better. :-)

Sash Bag
United States
Almost 4 years using the app