Shippo ‑ Simplified Shipping

Shippo ‑ Simplified Shipping

Free plan available
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States

About this app

Launched

February 4, 2014

Languages

English

Works with

USPS, UPS, FedEx, DHL Express, Amazon, Etsy

Everything you need for scalable shipping in one place, plus the best rates from top carriers.

Seamlessly sync your Shopify orders and get access to the best rates from 40+ carriers worldwide including UPS, USPS, and FedEx. Shippo’s end-to-end multi-carrier shipping software is well-equipped to support you as your needs grow. Automate workflows across the entire fulfillment journey making it easy to scale. Over 100K brands trust Shippo. Top features include:

Seamlessly sync your Shopify orders and get access to the best rates from 40+ carriers worldwide including UPS, USPS, and FedEx. Shippo’s end-to-end multi-carrier shipping software is well-equipped to support you as your needs grow. Automate workflows across the entire fulfillment journey making it easy to scale. Over 100K brands trust Shippo. Top features include: more
  • Connect to Shopify: Sync order info to Shopify to stay updated in real time.
  • Branded Experience: Customizable pages, emails, packing slips, and more.
  • Tracking and notifications to keep you and your customers up-to-date.
  • Automation: Access rates, generate labels, import orders, batch print & more.
  • Returns: Improve the customer experience by easily generating return labels.

Pricing

External charges may be billed by Shippo separately from your Shopify invoice. Learn more

Starter Plan

Free to install

Get started right away

  • Free up to 30 labels/month
  • Tracking, returns, address validation, & more
  • 50-90% off USPS, UPS, DHL Express & FedEx
  • Automations
  • Email support

Professional Plan

$19/month

Pricing may differ based on your monthly label volume. If you print 10K+ labels/mo, contact us about our Premier Plan.

  • Free 30-day trial
  • Everything in Starter
  • Up to 10K labels/mo
  • Connect your own carrier accounts
  • Branded shipping
  • Chat & phone support
  • 5 users

Starter Plan

Free to install

Get started right away

  • Free up to 30 labels/month
  • Tracking, returns, address validation, & more
  • 50-90% off USPS, UPS, DHL Express & FedEx
  • Automations
  • Email support

Professional Plan

$19/month

Pricing may differ based on your monthly label volume. If you print 10K+ labels/mo, contact us about our Premier Plan.

  • Free 30-day trial
  • Everything in Starter
  • Up to 10K labels/mo
  • Connect your own carrier accounts
  • Branded shipping
  • Chat & phone support
  • 5 users

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

546 reviews

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify, simplifying shipping management. They commend its competitive rates, bulk label creation, and cost comparison across carriers. The app's automatic tracking updates and responsive customer service are also highly praised. Several merchants report reduced shipping costs, benefiting their customers.

January 13, 2024

Really love this app. Easy to use, comparable shipping rates. I started use Shippo directly thru their website, then install this integration and that really save a lot of time and less manual entry package information.

bestbeansfor.me
United States
16 days using the app
Shippo replied January 14, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

December 14, 2023

ive been with shippo since 2019, and as of today.. im tired of paying money to a company, when in return i have to fix the problems their software creates... whats the point.. ending the service

Just A Sip Shop
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Shippo replied December 15, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you're having trouble with Shippo!

We were able to locate your account by your review name and have since reached out via email. We want to ensure you are taken care of and would be happy to further assist you!

Thank you,

Shippo Support

January 25, 2024

Will be more than happy to upgrade my review once they put a system in place to compensate lost/missing packages

Did I buy the Insurance? YES.

What Shippo has done is delegate everything to the insurance company, without giving support, and then this "insurance company" isnt compensating.

So (to the best of my knowledge) it is a SCAM.

EDASI
United States
22 days using the app
Shippo replied January 29, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We received your message and a member of our support team has responded with guidance on how to file a claim for your lost/missing package. They will be happy to assist if you have any questions or need further support!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

About this app

Launched

February 4, 2014

Languages

English

Works with

USPS, UPS, FedEx, DHL Express, Amazon, Etsy

Built by Shippo

About Shippo

4.1 average rating

10 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

731 Market St, 2nd Floor, San Francisco, CA, 94103, US

Support

Send a message

support@goshippo.com