ShippyPro ‑ Labels and Returns

ShippyPro ‑ Labels and Returns

by ITALIAN VALLEY SRL

Print Labels of 110 Carriers, Track Parcels and Manage Returns

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 36 reviews

Papeterie du Dôme

Very difficult to set up.
When asking support they are not knowledgeable and improperly answer the problems.

Naturalistic Products

Nothing but issues from the start with this app. I tried to use it for Parcelforce and DPD, with both they didn't have the correct coding so this had to be updated. Then I had issues with special characters in the address field which meant having to fix each order manually but most of the time the order couldn't be fixed so then had to be entered manually- which defeats the whole purpose of the app as each order was taking twice as long to process. When the app works i can see how it would be a huge help, but the issues and lack of development outweigh any benefits. The developers seem to have tried to tackle to many couriers and haven't set them up correctly- jack of all trades and master of none- they definitely shouldn't advertise these couriers if they don't work! I've asked for a partial refund to compensate for the daily issues but still no response other than they're 'working on a fix but it won't be immediate'.

Extremely dissatisfied customer, now out of pocket and looking for another solution.

ShopIsNow.com

L'APP è buona e funziona bene, ha qualche bug che ho segnalato ma l'implementazione sembra lenta. In ogni caso fa risparmiare tempo e se si hanno più canali di vendita è molto comodo perchè crea gli ordini e aggiorna i tracking. Unico neo il prezzo, troppo costoso per un numero cosi esiguo di spedizioni, inoltre ci vorrebbe una soglia intermedia tra le 30 e le 250 spedizione mese - io farei a 14,99€/mese il limite delle 120 spedizioni cosi da sfruttare al massimo il potenziale senza essere penalizzati eccessivamente

QUADRO Deutschland

We now have support with response times under 3 days. BUT unfortunately we only get answers from the sales team and also unfortunately no technically experienced answers. Sorry to say it that hard, but we have big trouble and the veins are lying white.

The problem is, that we have not only one track and trace number per order, but several. For example, if the customer orders a bike and a bag and a helmet, these are several articles and therefore more than one track and trace number.

According to ShippyPro you should now manually split such orders, even though the data is transferred correctly. In fact ShippyPro informs the shipping company correctly and several track and trace numbers are generated. However, ShippyPro sends only ONE track and trace number to the customer by e-mail. Such customers are of course irritated and cause a lot of administration work.

It is a bug if the e-mail to the customer does not mention all the track and trace numbers that were actually processed. This information has been available to ShippyPro for weeks without getting any exact information about it. With us this causes huge problems and therefore here the evaluation. Everyone who thinks about using ShippyPro is affected by this.

Silverskin.it

This app saved a lot of time in handling the orders efficiently.
Our shipping's processes have been improved significantly.
Strongly recommended.

Santa Muerte Paris

J'ai telechargé cette ap car c'est la seule qui gère Delivengo mais malheureusement cela ne fonctionne pas, impossible de créér une etiquette

Kalklitir

This app has taken a load off our company. It is intuitive and easy to install and setup. The price is relatively fair compared to the time it saves us.

Highly recommended.

Crazy Horse Craft

So far all is good. They have integrations with all our channels and made integrations with all our carriers, so nothing to complain.

VILRITA

The biggest problem is that this app will not add weight to all products like in their PRESTASHOP app. That's a huge downside because there's no such thing as "automation" if I need to fill 1000 orders by hand and check all of their weight.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Hi,

The features for each marketplace are listed at the following page

https://www.shippypro.com/sales-channels-shipping-integration.html

As you can see parcel import is not available for Shopify

However you can obtain the same result by uploading an excel file with all the dimensions and weight for each SKU

Carola Zeta

The service is exactly what we were looking for and the support team is always ready to help and fix any issue,
thank you ShippyPro!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4