Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 11, 2023

App molto utile per la gestione delle spedizioni del nostro commerce. Permette di integrare i servizi della maggior parte dei corrieri con cui la mia azienda ha contratti in essere. Molto efficiente e apprezzato dai clienti il servizio di informazioni riguardo i vari passaggi delle spedizioni. Servizio clienti molto disponibile

Sciara
Italy
About 3 years using the app
ITALIAN VALLEY SRL replied May 12, 2023

Ciao,

Grazie mille per aver trovato il tempo di dirci cosa ne pensi di ShippyPro!

Il nostro obiettivo è semplificare la gestione delle spedizioni a merchant di tutto il mondo, per questo siamo doppiamente felici se i nostri utenti ci fanno sapere che i nostri sforzi sono stati apprezzati!

Rimani sintonizzato per i prossimi aggiornamenti ;)

A presto,
Team di ShippyPro

May 9, 2023

Utilizzo questo servizio per il mio e-commerce da oltre due anni e ne sono molto soddisfatto perché snellisce il processo di evasione ordini, ha un'interfaccia intuitiva e quando ho avuto bisogno di assistenza sono sempre stato ascoltato. Consigliato.

Giuzi
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
ITALIAN VALLEY SRL replied May 10, 2023

Ciao,

Grazie mille per aver trovato il tempo di dirci cosa ne pensi di ShippyPro!

Il nostro obiettivo è semplificare la gestione delle spedizioni a merchant di tutto il mondo, per questo siamo doppiamente felici se i nostri utenti ci fanno sapere che i nostri sforzi sono stati apprezzati!

Rimani sintonizzato per i prossimi aggiornamenti ;)

A presto,
Team di ShippyPro

March 9, 2020

We are happy with Shippy Pro! It does exactly what we need it to do, and save us a lot of time! Absolutely recommend it for anyone who wants to save time with creating shipments.

YKRA
Hungary
Over 2 years using the app
March 12, 2020

The best app that i ever use. Great integration with couriers, and other marketplaces (amazon fba, amazon fmb, ebay etc.) Super!

EMILIA FOOD LOVE
Italy
About 2 years using the app
September 10, 2020

This app once setted properly is absolutely a must have of every decent e-commerce. I' been using it since a while and easily is a time saver....

ghettoblasterwear
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
March 26, 2020

The service is exactly what we were looking for and the support team is always ready to help and fix any issue,
thank you ShippyPro!

Carola Zeta
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited November 8, 2020

The app works really well and has many functionality. You have the whole order life in one shight: from label creation to tracking and notifications. Time-saving, efficient, a bless for a two-people teamwork that has to deal with a lot of orders everyday. I'm still discovering all functions and features. My only complaint go to customer support. It's not so bad (they reply at all requests) but It should be improved, made more professional, automatized, especially during initial set up with courier.

Piccolo Seeds
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
October 4, 2018

Awesome Service, Awesome integration. Very happy with the customer support :) Looking forward to work with ShippyPro :)

Stroncton - Design & Clothing Company
Austria
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 20, 2018

I'd previously written a review and put 4 stars, highlighting some small deficiency of this app.

The next day I was contacted by the developers, who within a few have added new features depending on the needs of my store.

What more could you ask for?

In itself, the service is already excellent. We use ShippyPro every day for fast printing of waybills with multiple couriers, it greatly reduces working time and facilitates the management of shipments. Moreover, with such assistance and attention to the customer it deserves more than 5 stars.

Compliments!

Bottegasicana
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
March 25, 2020

I'm very happy to use this app helping me to delivery very fast! A real complete program! Customer service... TOP!

NaviForce Italia
Italy
Over 1 year using the app