Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
January 24, 2018

SONO SUPER SODDISFATTO :D. Ho installato questa applicazione che mi ha semplificato in pochi click tutti i passaggi per effettuare la spedizione. Sono disponibili tutti i marketplaces e si possono registrare più corrieri. La cosa fantastica è che in automatico l'app ti calcola il prezzo inferiore della tua spedizione.
Si possono personalizzare molti campi con il proprio logo ed anche le diciture all'interno delle email che ricevono i clienti.
L'ASSISTENZA CLIENTI è TOP !!! rispondono anche in italiano e sono iper disponibili e rispondono immediatamente. Mi hanno aiutato in tutti i passaggi in fase di "start-up".

Spero che tra qualche giorno implementeranno qualche altro template per personalizzare le fatture (per chi come me è attento al design)
CONSIGLIATISSIMO !!! Bravi ragazzi. Continuate così!

Sneaker Pumps
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 20, 2018

I'd previously written a review and put 4 stars, highlighting some small deficiency of this app.

The next day I was contacted by the developers, who within a few have added new features depending on the needs of my store.

What more could you ask for?

In itself, the service is already excellent. We use ShippyPro every day for fast printing of waybills with multiple couriers, it greatly reduces working time and facilitates the management of shipments. Moreover, with such assistance and attention to the customer it deserves more than 5 stars.

Compliments!

Bottegasicana
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
June 15, 2017

Ottima applicazione! Funziona perfettamente ed ha un'assistenza super veloce!

Fabriek
Italy
About 2 years using the app
Edited July 22, 2020

This app was exactly what i was looking for but i was disappointed to find although it advertised the couriers i needed (parcelforce & DPD Local) it didn't suport them very well. After many issues the team at shippypro have added or updated everything i need to use the app succesfully- it's saves a ton of time processing orders, updates them all with the tracking info- a job that used to take hours per week can be done in a few minutes. It's a life saver! The team are fantastic, despite all the problems i raised they worked through each one for me, always replied promptly and kept me updated throughout. Would definitely recommend.

Naturalistic Products
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited March 18, 2021

Muito bom! Uso para expedir as encomendas pela DPD Portugal e o processo é simples e intuitivo. Gostaria apenas que pudéssemos alterar as definições para não aparecerem as imagens dos produtos porque no meu caso criam listas mais complicadas. update:Muito obrigado! Já está óptimo sem as imagens :)

Papeloja
Portugal
29 days using the app
ITALIAN VALLEY SRL replied March 18, 2021

Olá, agradecemos o excelente feedback!
Pode alterar as definições das imagens através: Meu perfil > Preferências > Mostrar detalhes do item na página a Enviar e/ou Enviadas.

June 18, 2020

L'APP è buona e funziona bene, ha qualche bug che ho segnalato ma l'implementazione sembra lenta. In ogni caso fa risparmiare tempo e se si hanno più canali di vendita è molto comodo perchè crea gli ordini e aggiorna i tracking. Unico neo il prezzo, troppo costoso per un numero cosi esiguo di spedizioni, inoltre ci vorrebbe una soglia intermedia tra le 30 e le 250 spedizione mese - io farei a 14,99€/mese il limite delle 120 spedizioni cosi da sfruttare al massimo il potenziale senza essere penalizzati eccessivamente

ShopIsNow.com
Italy
2 months using the app
December 24, 2018

We are based in Dubai & with Extreme Delight I am writing this review, with the quickest support and prompt action by the ShippyPro my 2 months unsolved issue came to a solution with in 1 min conversation with ShippyPro. We have tried several apps to generate shipping labels out there in shopify app store none of them worked. But to be honest ShippyPro UI and Customer support is excellent. Any one from UAE out there kindly don't waste your time with other apps just use this app you will never be disappointed.

Munch & Crunch
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
June 15, 2020

This app saved a lot of time in handling the orders efficiently.
Our shipping's processes have been improved significantly.
Strongly recommended.

Silverskin.it
Italy
27 days using the app
October 2, 2018

Really impressive app, very thorough and great live support. Makes shipping a lot easier, would recommend.

anOrdain
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
June 8, 2017

Sistema sicuro , veloce , intuitivo ed economico , permette di interfacciare il negozio Shopify a ShippyPro che gestira' al meglio il controllo delle spedizioni con invio tracking , gestione delle giacenze , creazione delle lettere di vettura e gestione dei corrieri e del miglior prezzo . oltretutto l'assistenza clienti e' immediata ed efficiente , difficile trovare di meglio

Ws Italy
Italy
5 months using the app