Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
January 24, 2018

SONO SUPER SODDISFATTO :D. Ho installato questa applicazione che mi ha semplificato in pochi click tutti i passaggi per effettuare la spedizione. Sono disponibili tutti i marketplaces e si possono registrare più corrieri. La cosa fantastica è che in automatico l'app ti calcola il prezzo inferiore della tua spedizione.
Si possono personalizzare molti campi con il proprio logo ed anche le diciture all'interno delle email che ricevono i clienti.
L'ASSISTENZA CLIENTI è TOP !!! rispondono anche in italiano e sono iper disponibili e rispondono immediatamente. Mi hanno aiutato in tutti i passaggi in fase di "start-up".

Spero che tra qualche giorno implementeranno qualche altro template per personalizzare le fatture (per chi come me è attento al design)
CONSIGLIATISSIMO !!! Bravi ragazzi. Continuate così!

Sneaker Pumps
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
March 9, 2020

The best app ever in order to manage shipping and build a strong after sale relationship with customers. Highly recommended !

Racoon Lab
Italy
About 1 year using the app
July 6, 2018

Great app and great support, it saves an incredible amount of time daily. The support was always super responsive to any requests I've had.

Dandaloit
Italy
About 1 year using the app
May 17, 2019

We use ShippyPro for shipping label creation in our Central Europe warehouse. There are not many options for shipping software that supports EU based businesses, so we were very happy when we found ShippyPro. ShippyPro is similar to apps like ShipStation, the difference being primarily a few less features and a more basic UI/UX. ShippyPro feels like a newer and smaller company, but their technical team is very fast to respond and always willing to help troubleshoot shipping or technical issues. Their tech support is based in Italy and speaks multiple languages (including English) so it is nice to have a team in the same time zone that speaks our languages. Their software works with all the major carriers and several of the more local, and smaller carriers; one of the main reasons we selected ShippyPro. Overall a solid piece of software that has all the primary shipping features a SMB will need.

Motion RC Europe
www.motionrc.eu

Motion RC Europe
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
December 4, 2018

I am very happy to have installed this app in my store: shipping management has become incredibly easy, safe and economical. Not only that: my customers receive timely information about their orders and can ask for assistance. Spectacular!

camminaconme
Italy
10 months using the app
April 23, 2020

This app has taken a load off our company. It is intuitive and easy to install and setup. The price is relatively fair compared to the time it saves us.

Highly recommended.

Kalklitir
Belgium
10 months using the app
April 22, 2020

So far all is good. They have integrations with all our channels and made integrations with all our carriers, so nothing to complain.

Crazy Horse Craft
Lithuania
9 months using the app
Edited February 7, 2021

Stimo usando questa app per gestire il flusso di spedizioni di più corrieri. Il team la trova fantastica, oltre regalare molto tempo alle persone, la parte migliore è che ha un ottimo sistema di allert che i clienti adorano.
Per noi sarebbe molto utile un accesso granulare multiutente che spero metterete nei prossimi sviluppi. Il prezzo è leggermente caro per noi, considerando la somma delle app in un e-commerce con molte variabili.
Il prodotto è ottimo e merita 5 stelle piene.

Ennebiservice
Italy
9 months using the app
October 8, 2020

I have been using this application for a few months now and I find it really useful and very efficient to use. It has helped me tremendously in saving time in producing waybills from various couriers. I can only be very happy! thank you! 5 stars

Tabata Shop
Italy
7 months using the app
June 8, 2017

Sistema sicuro , veloce , intuitivo ed economico , permette di interfacciare il negozio Shopify a ShippyPro che gestira' al meglio il controllo delle spedizioni con invio tracking , gestione delle giacenze , creazione delle lettere di vettura e gestione dei corrieri e del miglior prezzo . oltretutto l'assistenza clienti e' immediata ed efficiente , difficile trovare di meglio

Ws Italy
Italy
5 months using the app