ShippyPro ‑ Shipping made easy , 57 reviews

Overall rating
2.9
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
January 15, 2018

Never had such a Customer support experience like with this guys. They help you where they can and if something doesn't fit they make it fit.
Fair Price, Newest Technologies, and so many integrations, bigger Services doesn't have.

THANKS really proud to have this Partner

Janebox Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 13, 2017

Great one-step solution for creating easy& fast shipping labels! Awesome support whenever in doubt or need! Had an issue on a weekend but the customer service has been spot on!

If you use different market places, have more than 1 store & creating lots of shipping labels is becoming an issue then give a chance to ShippyPro!
Lots of other web integrations are available like email invoice sending & a track & trace platform with the status of your orders right at hand.

No worries if you encounter any issues, the customer service is ready to help
in a few seconds. I do hope our feedback will help your decision-making process.

Beautiliciousdelights
Italy
Time spent using app: 23 days
July 18, 2017

IMPOSSIBILE NON AVERLA . ho istallato da qualche settimana questa appllicazone , sono IPER -SODDISFATTO . Aldilà del fatto che si gratis , per me hanno colto a pieno le problematiche trattate spedizioni corrieri . una piattaforma che ti permette di fare tutto in pochi click . assistenza anche in ITALIANO e persoanle gentilissimo che RISPONDE SUBITO . che dire , BRAVI RAGAZZI . Continuate così ;)

Mondo Porter
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 days
June 30, 2017

They send unwanted emails and use questionable marketing to gain your info. I requested that they take me off of whatever list they have me on where i was told that they would not do so and i would be receiving multiple emails a month for a period of at least 3 months. This sort of unrequested and unethical marketing and business practices should be all you need to know when you are thinking about doing business with them. The answer is DONT. They want your info, they want you to pay for the privilege of them taking and using your information without your consent. Stay as far away from these unethical and frankly dangerous people as you possibly can. Avoid this company like the plague.

Windy Gaming
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
June 15, 2017

Ottima applicazione! Funziona perfettamente ed ha un'assistenza super veloce!

Fabriek
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 8, 2017

To whom who might consider a one-stop solution for creating shipping labels:

We've started using ShippyPro around 2 months ago. We've been struggling to find a one-stop solution for creating shipping labels from multiple carriers. We've tried numerous apps, but all of them lacked either one carrier that we're using extensively or didn't support creating labels outside of EU. A majority of one-stop shipping label software companies are located in US, that was also a minus because we couldn't contact them with our issues and it took a very long time to get a reply from other solutions.

ShippyPro is very flexible when it comes to fixes and personalizing their service for your company's needs. Till now the best feature they have is the bulk label creation. It doesn't matter if you have 1 order or 150 orders, you are able to create labels for all of them at the same time without any worries that there will be errors along the way. If there are any errors their customer service is spot on. I've been in daily contact with Simon and Marco, they have helped me out multiple times with different requests from our side. It is great to see that somebody has created a functional and well maintained one-stop label generator.

Their solution also offers different various services from receiving feedback, tracking orders, sending invoices, notifying the customer and more. It is important to understand that you don't have to use all of these functions that's what makes ShippyPro great. You are able to choose what works for you and your company and incorporate that into your daily routine.

As the company is still constantly improving their platform it is crucial to understand that every new customer can chip in and help to develop the application.

ShippyPro is the only one on the market who is offering such an extensive list of carriers and web integrations.

Hope this will help your decision-making process.

Sincerely, Taniel

Mismo 2
Denmark
Time spent using app: 21 days
June 8, 2017

Sistema sicuro , veloce , intuitivo ed economico , permette di interfacciare il negozio Shopify a ShippyPro che gestira' al meglio il controllo delle spedizioni con invio tracking , gestione delle giacenze , creazione delle lettere di vettura e gestione dei corrieri e del miglior prezzo . oltretutto l'assistenza clienti e' immediata ed efficiente , difficile trovare di meglio

Ws Italy
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 months