Reviews (78)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
January 15, 2018

Never had such a Customer support experience like with this guys. They help you where they can and if something doesn't fit they make it fit.
Fair Price, Newest Technologies, and so many integrations, bigger Services doesn't have.

THANKS really proud to have this Partner

Janebox Shop
Germany
4 months using the app
June 15, 2017

Ottima applicazione! Funziona perfettamente ed ha un'assistenza super veloce!

Fabriek
Italy
4 months using the app
Edited June 29, 2020

We now have support with response times under 3 days. BUT unfortunately we only get answers from the sales team and also unfortunately no technically experienced answers. Sorry to say it that hard, but we have big trouble and the veins are lying white.

The problem is, that we have not only one track and trace number per order, but several. For example, if the customer orders a bike and a bag and a helmet, these are several articles and therefore more than one track and trace number.

According to ShippyPro you should now manually split such orders, even though the data is transferred correctly. In fact ShippyPro informs the shipping company correctly and several track and trace numbers are generated. However, ShippyPro sends only ONE track and trace number to the customer by e-mail. Such customers are of course irritated and cause a lot of administration work.

It is a bug if the e-mail to the customer does not mention all the track and trace numbers that were actually processed. This information has been available to ShippyPro for weeks without getting any exact information about it. With us this causes huge problems and therefore here the evaluation. Everyone who thinks about using ShippyPro is affected by this.

QUADRO Deutschland
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
December 24, 2018

We are based in Dubai & with Extreme Delight I am writing this review, with the quickest support and prompt action by the ShippyPro my 2 months unsolved issue came to a solution with in 1 min conversation with ShippyPro. We have tried several apps to generate shipping labels out there in shopify app store none of them worked. But to be honest ShippyPro UI and Customer support is excellent. Any one from UAE out there kindly don't waste your time with other apps just use this app you will never be disappointed.

Munch & Crunch
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
October 2, 2018

Really impressive app, very thorough and great live support. Makes shipping a lot easier, would recommend.

anOrdain
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Edited June 22, 2022

I wrote a very positive review about ShippyPro back in may 2019. Over the last few months things have changed quite a bit for the worse - so I wanted to update the review, partly for the benefit of other business owners, and also in the slight chance that somebody at ShippyPro is taking the time to read feedback.
When it's working, the App has and does save an enormous amount of time in creating shipping labels. I'd say that it is the most beneficial app we use.
About three or four months ago (perhaps a little more), ShippyPro stopped allowing customers to open a support chat directly on their platform. to put this in context, before this you could open a chat and ask questions when you had a problem - BUT - even before, the responsiveness of the support was not good. Often you'd open a chat, ask a question, and it would be minimum 30 mins before somebody answered you - sometimes hours. Now, you can't easily open a chat - they direct you to a BOT chat and help pages - eventually you get the opportunity to write a message with your problem - but you'll be lucky to get a reply the same day.
If you are lucky enough to get a reply, you will have somebody answering your questions after a few hours - so trying to resolve business and time critical problems is incredibly difficult.
To summarise - amazing App when working - customer support terrible.
I never thought I'd get to this point - but I'm actually looking at alternatives now. FYI ShippyPro - yes customer support is THAT important. With good support your App would get the five stars it used to - with the current support, I'm afraid it's a generous two stars.

The Revive Club
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
November 9, 2021

too many munual operations to perform, e.g no possibilities to setting rules to split or merge order automatically

Orteat
Italy
About 3 years using the app
Edited July 22, 2020

This app was exactly what i was looking for but i was disappointed to find although it advertised the couriers i needed (parcelforce & DPD Local) it didn't suport them very well. After many issues the team at shippypro have added or updated everything i need to use the app succesfully- it's saves a ton of time processing orders, updates them all with the tracking info- a job that used to take hours per week can be done in a few minutes. It's a life saver! The team are fantastic, despite all the problems i raised they worked through each one for me, always replied promptly and kept me updated throughout. Would definitely recommend.

Naturalistic Products
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 24, 2023

Dall'inizio funzionava bene e prezzo era democratico. Ora costa molto, ma non si può gestire i resi, e ogni piccolo servizio in più è un optional, perché nonostante il costo aumentato bisogno pagare ancora di più per altre cose accessori, assistenza a volte ottima, ma nei casi un pò particolari, l'assistenza non comprende il problema, ma se ne frega assolutamente, è un peccato.

BassiniBoutique.it
Italy
Over 5 years using the app
ITALIAN VALLEY SRL replied January 25, 2023

Salve,

Sono Beatrice dal Team di ShippyPro, ti ringrazio per averci condiviso il tuo feedback.

Il nostro obiettivo è quello di offrire un servizio che possa eccedere le tue aspettative e vorremmo quindi poterti aiutare per rendere migliore la tua esperienza con noi.

Ti confermiamo che tramite ShippyPro hai la possibilità di gestire i tuoi resi e quindi ottimizzare la tua logistica inversa creando le tue Regole di Reso e incorporando il Portale di Reso direttamente all'interno del tuo sito web.

Per maggiori informazioni ti invitiamo a dare un'occhiata alla nostra guida dedicata: https://help.shippypro.com/it/articles/3671822-che-cos-e-shippypro-easy-return-e-come-funziona

Non esitare inoltre a contattarci per poter discutere delle problematiche che hai riscontrato e poterti offrire tutto il supporto necessario.

Grazie mille e a presto,
ShippyPro Team

June 18, 2020

L'APP è buona e funziona bene, ha qualche bug che ho segnalato ma l'implementazione sembra lenta. In ogni caso fa risparmiare tempo e se si hanno più canali di vendita è molto comodo perchè crea gli ordini e aggiorna i tracking. Unico neo il prezzo, troppo costoso per un numero cosi esiguo di spedizioni, inoltre ci vorrebbe una soglia intermedia tra le 30 e le 250 spedizione mese - io farei a 14,99€/mese il limite delle 120 spedizioni cosi da sfruttare al massimo il potenziale senza essere penalizzati eccessivamente

ShopIsNow.com
Italy
2 months using the app