ShippyPro ‑ Shipping made easy

ShippyPro ‑ Shipping made easy

From $49/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (3)
Reviews
56 reviews
56 reviews
Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
56 reviews
Edited March 18, 2021

Muito bom! Uso para expedir as encomendas pela DPD Portugal e o processo é simples e intuitivo. Gostaria apenas que pudéssemos alterar as definições para não aparecerem as imagens dos produtos porque no meu caso criam listas mais complicadas. update:Muito obrigado! Já está óptimo sem as imagens :)

Papeloja
Portugal
Time spent using app: 29 days
ITALIAN VALLEY SRL replied March 18, 2021

Olá, agradecemos o excelente feedback!
Pode alterar as definições das imagens através: Meu perfil > Preferências > Mostrar detalhes do item na página a Enviar e/ou Enviadas.

February 24, 2021

La app funziona complessivamente abbastanza bene ma con Shopify non si riescono a mostrare i punti ritiro nel live checkout. Per avere tale funzionalità avevo sottoscritto un piano Fast Growing di Shippypro ed effettuato un pagamento annuale a Shopify, come indicato nelle loro guide, spendendo soldi inutilmente. Il supporto tecnico è praticamente inesistente, non risponde né in chat né per email. Numero di telefono nemmeno a parlarne...

FARMACIA TARQUINI
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 22, 2021

There is no explanation about Speedy company. Nothing is working properly, everything costs extra. Not like to be used

balmina.bg
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Edited February 7, 2021

Stimo usando questa app per gestire il flusso di spedizioni di più corrieri. Il team la trova fantastica, oltre regalare molto tempo alle persone, la parte migliore è che ha un ottimo sistema di allert che i clienti adorano.
Per noi sarebbe molto utile un accesso granulare multiutente che spero metterete nei prossimi sviluppi. Il prezzo è leggermente caro per noi, considerando la somma delle app in un e-commerce con molte variabili.
Il prodotto è ottimo e merita 5 stelle piene.

Ennebiservice
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 27, 2020

This app just doesn't work.
The support must be sleeping, they never answer. The support must be sleeping, they never answer.

Le Stylistic
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited November 8, 2020

The app works really well and has many functionality. You have the whole order life in one shight: from label creation to tracking and notifications. Time-saving, efficient, a bless for a two-people teamwork that has to deal with a lot of orders everyday. I'm still discovering all functions and features. My only complaint go to customer support. It's not so bad (they reply at all requests) but It should be improved, made more professional, automatized, especially during initial set up with courier.

Piccolo Seeds
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 8, 2020

I have been using this application for a few months now and I find it really useful and very efficient to use. It has helped me tremendously in saving time in producing waybills from various couriers. I can only be very happy! thank you! 5 stars

Tabata Shop
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 14, 2020

Le service client ne répond pas au besoin. Qualité médiocre.
Le service client ne répond pas au besoin. Qualité médiocre.
Le service client ne répond pas au besoin. Qualité médiocre.

Yousra sayagh
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 10, 2020

US Customer here, did not have a good experience and deleted app. Signed up to use Fedex integration. Followed the instructions and it did not work. I sent multiple messages to support with no response. European company so tech support hours are closed during US business hours, no chat or service available. Not reliable service for US customers.

SCM Medical
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 10, 2020

This app once setted properly is absolutely a must have of every decent e-commerce. I' been using it since a while and easily is a time saver....

ghettoblasterwear
Italy
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years