Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive features, and reliable services. They appreciate the one-click integration with Shopify, the ability to manage and track shipments, and the automation of processes. The daily email reporting feature is also well-received. The customer service is praised for quick responses and efficient problem-solving, with the technical team commended for their professionalism and skills. This tool is seen as beneficial for making shipping and order fulfillment more efficient.

March 4, 2023

One of the most feature rich app for shipping in INDIA. Prices too are very economical. Support is great.

teeshut.in
India
About 1 year using the app
July 21, 2020

No wonder it's a good app but when you need any help, in general, their responding time is more than 2 days, who will wait for 2 days or to hold any products, I tried calling many times, firstly waiting time is more than 20 mins and even somehow you call connects then their representative automatically disconnects the call. overall customer service is very bad.

Udibaba
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 21, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

September 11, 2021

I was using their service but they were not able to provide full satisfaction as they promised. But now they assured me again that performance will be better than before. I will use their service again now. They are better than most of the shipping aggregator in the market.

Mega Things India
India
About 1 year using the app
August 26, 2021

The integration works flawlessly, thanks to constant support from our dedicated account manager Mr. Rana, any issues are dealt with swiftly.

Nurturing Green
India
About 1 year using the app
October 8, 2021

Shiprocket is helping us and Jitendra Sir is a very humble person. We really enjoyed the services by our manager. Thank you for your support Jitendra Sir

Westide Store
India
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 30, 2020

The app is very useful and has had a major impact on increasing ops efficiency . They have an excellent support team. Would definitely recommend it

Akiva Superfoods
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 30, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

July 14, 2020

App is ok-speed is bit slow. A/c. mgr Sarika n Priyanka is nice, assistive, polite, works on time..

Mother Sparsh Store
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 14, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

Edited November 20, 2018

Shiprocket offers really good service! Much better than any other delivery services in the industry. Keep up the good work guys!

Prolixr
India
About 1 year using the app
July 12, 2023

great service provided by yashika will update if my issue gets resolved in an hour good service provided by shiprocket.

Pixel Mania
India
3 months using the app
October 28, 2020

This is an Amazing app. It provide you with 100% control of your shipments. You can change your mind anytime regarding your shipment and you can edit, hold or cancel anytime. Best thing is low weight discrepancies ratio. I have tried many aggregator apps but i found Shiprocket to be the best of them all.

offerin.in
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied October 28, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket