Shiprocket ‑ Shipping In India

eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 2 Lac+ Online Sellers

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 56% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 32% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

321 - 330 of 434 reviews

apartment18

Location India
Time spent using app Over 3 years

Pathetic customer service, The RTO rates are skyrocket high and the support team does not respond to the escalations. Frequent bugs and inconsistencies plague the app.

Developer reply

February 22, 2020

Dear Customer,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

Ayur Kart

Location India
Time spent using app 11 months

We Used this app for our business. It really helps since it has the solution for shipments at one place.

Developer reply

February 22, 2020

Dear Ayur Kart,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

Jewels Kafe

Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

This platform is very easy to use with Shopify. Shiprocket is best app for courier facility they offer you the best price and best courier facility. my account manager Gurjot Singh Bhela is very supportive.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Dear Jewels Kafe,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We will ensure you enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

Team Shiprocket

Fleck

Location India
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Update: The worst service ever!! I had to call them thrice and the calls conveniently disconnect the moment they accept their mistake

Extremely slow customer care, you will have to spend an hour on chat to get a not very favourable resolution. The return shipment costs are a nightmare for a business.

Update: The service is still really bad. The support system is the worst I have experienced so far. You ask a question & the response would be 10 thousand miles away from the question. They are always 'regretting the delay' & still not responding. NIGHTMARE!!

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Dear Fleck,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

Easy Big Deals

Location India
Time spent using app 9 months

This platform is very easy to use with Shopify. Shiprocket is best app for courier facility they offer you the best price and best courier facility. my account manager Ayushi Gupta is very supportive.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Dear Customer,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as the top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Team Shiprocket

Payoja Foods

Location India
Time spent using app 10 months

Worst app ever...
Very low-quality support. They close the ticket raised without solving the issue. They don't take calls, don't help you in any way to resolve the issue. Always have issues with pickup and weight discrepancies.
This app is worst ever.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Dear Payoja Foods,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

hyperproclothing

Location India
Time spent using app Over 1 year

shitty aggregator! too many fake weight discrepances. install this if you love losing your money! lost a lot of money on this app

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Dear Hyperproclothing,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

Bookkish World

Location India
Time spent using app 9 months

one of the best shipping service, thanks Akshay for superb support. easy to integrate, easy to use.

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Dear Bookkish World,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

ADDICTION MART

Location India
Time spent using app About 9 hours

This platform is very easy to use with Shopify. Shiprocket is best app for courier facility they offer you the best price and best courier facility.
Sarika is my KAM , doing good job, happy with the services.

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Dear ADDICTION MART,

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

F2F Mart

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 years

This platform is very easy to use with Shopify. They always provide promp support and their customer support is very good. my account manager Mr. Sahil sharma is very supportive. cheers to you guys..!!!

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Dear F2F Mart,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

1 2 29 30 31 33 35 36 37 43 44
1 2 29 30 31 33 35 36 37 43 44