Reviews (685)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 28, 2020

DISASTER...WORST SERVICE...DONT FALL FOR THIS SHIT...... THEY RANDOMLY CANCELLED MORE THAN 10 PREPAID ORDERS WITHOUT INFORMING US.
specially "SAHIL SHARMA" one of the WORST KAM manager

Clothink Hub
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 5, 2020

Dear Customer,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

June 2, 2020

Thank You so much ayusi mam for providing such an amazing experience. Shiprocket is an amaing courier aggregator app

Luxury Swift
India
3 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 2, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

March 22, 2023

Very bad experience they will not pay for your disputes and close them without informing you.
They also make a lot of delayed delivery and delayed pickups.
Trying to find an alternative.

LEAF FOOTWEAR
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied March 23, 2023

Hi! thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. Please share the requested details at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and we will connect with you on priority.- MB

Edited June 15, 2020

The Weight Discrepancy is unjust. They are holding our Wallet Money. Our 90 Percent of the Products are 100 to 150 grams. but they are charging it for 1 Kg. A small DC fan used for induction cooker we are selling it for 95 Rupees. It weight is 100 grams. But they charged us Rs. 455. And when we raised dispute they are saying that the Courier Rejected your Claim. Very Very Unjust. Dictatorship.

if the Courier Charges is comes around Rs. 40000 per Month. The Discrepancy is coming around Rs. 20000 per Month. Very Very Worst in terms of Weight Discrepancy.

Faritha
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 17, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

Edited August 10, 2023

YASHIKA TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT, GREAT APP FOR SHIPPING. PROVIDES GREAT SHIPPING PRICES AT VERY COMPETITIVE PRICE AND THE CUSTOMER IS GREAT PROVIDES QUICK SOLUTIONS ANS ARE FRIENDLY

URBANICE
India
3 months using the app
Edited November 5, 2020

Fraud, Stop cheating customers. We have used 100 packs by using 500g packaging. All are having weight disputes. every courier company is claiming it as 0.54 and then asking for 1kg price for the same. On raising the dispute they asked to upload every single shipment photo for the weight issue. We want a resolution to this have emailed both the packaging team and shiprocket team and at shopify@shiprocket.in . I'll be taking them to consumer court. Stop cheap tricks. #shameshiprocket

World Of Chai
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied November 5, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

March 3, 2023

easy to use and very helpful for new users ,thanks you shiprocket for giving us this beatiful applications

artwork
India
3 months using the app
Edited February 16, 2022

Overall a very good interface and reliable account managers. Faced some delivery delays but received assistance to resolve the issue.

Spekta Cosmetics
India
About 4 years using the app
Edited May 25, 2020

I had written a positive review when my account manager asked me to, but as soon as I wrote the review, my account manager was changed, and the new one never replies! First it was rajesh and now it is some Sahil guy.

Why do you need a account manager you may ask?
Because this app is going to suck money out of you with every shipment, and you will regret every minute of your life and wonder why you created processes after relying and trusting Shiprocket. - There are endless issues with this app, DELAY IN DELIVERY, LOST, RETURNS, DELIVERY PEOPLE DONT ATTEMPT and Mark REJECTED.

So ofcourse, you need a manager.

But what do you do if the manager himself is not helping you! They sent me a weight discrepancy bill of 600 Rs after one month of shipments. How am I supposed to investigate? So I let it go.

I got another one, after one week of about 600 again. I let it go again.

Then I got RS.3,400 weight discrepancy. Suddenly! Out of nowhere! And then they blocked my account! within one day! They said either pay or im blocking your account.

Which means, all my data of one year, I CANNOT ACCESS IT. MY COD MONEY WAS ALSO BLOCKED!! Rs. 10,000 +

They send me weight discrepanies after one month but need a reply within 2 days? Its either you accept it or buzz off.

Then they send me a bill for six months of advance plan, and said if I dont pay, they will block my account and again, data will not be accessible!

How am I supposed to reply to MY customers about their shipments? How do I track the shipments? There are so many orders I directly made from shiprocket!

THIS APP IS A SUICIDE. ALL THE GOOD RATINGS ARE FAKE OR BY a FEW NUMBER OF PEOPLE WHO HAVE NOT FACED AN ISSUE YET.

Even I had written a 5-star review but now I have changed it within 5 days!

I dont care about that 15000 loss because of these shitty people, I have lost my CUSTOMER DATA, which is MY DATA! THEY ARE BLOCKING ME OUT. Why is Shopify even allowing them? This is not mentioned in their terms!

Safecup.co
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied May 16, 2020

Dear Customer,

We thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback. We will continue to serve you better.

Team Shiprocket

Edited September 5, 2019

They are cheats.
They try to scam you by increasing the weight of the parcel..
We shipped a One Piece Swimwear which weighs around 90 grams and the cost to ship it is around Rs. 54
They have created a weight discrepancy and falsely indicated that the product weighs 9 KGS?
How can a single one piece swimwear for women weighs 9 kgs??
The Product - https://wear.style/products/open-back-one-piece-scoop-neck-tank-swimsuit
They have charged my account Rs. 972 for this and refusing to reason with us, indicating that the time to respond to their discrepancy is over and i am supposed to simply bear the loss and accept the Rs.972 charge for a 90 Gram parcel.
Avoid them ...
They are simply cheating...

Wear.Style
India
Over 1 year using the app