Shiprocket ‑ Shipping In India , 541 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited August 25, 2020

Update: The worst service ever!! I had to call them thrice and the calls conveniently disconnect the moment they accept their mistake

Extremely slow customer care, you will have to spend an hour on chat to get a not very favourable resolution. The return shipment costs are a nightmare for a business.

Update: The service is still really bad. The support system is the worst I have experienced so far. You ask a question & the response would be 10 thousand miles away from the question. They are always 'regretting the delay' & still not responding. NIGHTMARE!!

Fleck
India
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 18, 2020

Dear Fleck,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

February 18, 2020

This platform is very easy to use with Shopify. Shiprocket is best app for courier facility they offer you the best price and best courier facility. my account manager Ayushi Gupta is very supportive.

Easy Big Deals
India
Time spent using app: 9 months
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 18, 2020

Dear Customer,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as the top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Team Shiprocket

February 18, 2020

Worst app ever...
Very low-quality support. They close the ticket raised without solving the issue. They don't take calls, don't help you in any way to resolve the issue. Always have issues with pickup and weight discrepancies.
This app is worst ever.

Payoja Foods
India
Time spent using app: 10 months
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 18, 2020

Dear Payoja Foods,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

February 16, 2020

shitty aggregator! too many fake weight discrepances. install this if you love losing your money! lost a lot of money on this app

hyperproclothing
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 17, 2020

Dear Hyperproclothing,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

February 14, 2020

one of the best shipping service, thanks Akshay for superb support. easy to integrate, easy to use.

Bookkish World
India
Time spent using app: 9 months
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 17, 2020

Dear Bookkish World,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

Edited February 13, 2020

This platform is very easy to use with Shopify. Shiprocket is best app for courier facility they offer you the best price and best courier facility.
Sarika is my KAM , doing good job, happy with the services.

ADDICTION MART
India
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 17, 2020

Dear ADDICTION MART,

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

February 13, 2020

This platform is very easy to use with Shopify. They always provide promp support and their customer support is very good. my account manager Mr. Sahil sharma is very supportive. cheers to you guys..!!!

F2F Mart
India
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 17, 2020

Dear F2F Mart,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

February 13, 2020

This platform is very easy to use with Shopify. They always provide cod amount on time and their customer support is very good. my account manager is very supportive @ Anupama

Sunday Deal
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 17, 2020

Dear Customer,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as the top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Team Shiprocket

February 13, 2020

Must have application for those doing ecom. Rajesh is doing incredible job for providing quality support.. I hope they can continue doing good work.

Pet Offers
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 17, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

Edited February 13, 2020

Best App for the Ecom industry. No headache of running after every courier company & easy to use platform. I'm very lucky that i got Varun as my POC. He is very helpful and i love the support from his side.

AccessNic
India
Time spent using app: 12 months
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 17, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We will ensure you enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

Team Shiprocket