Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive features, and reliable services. They appreciate the one-click integration with Shopify, the ability to manage and track shipments, and the automation of processes. The daily email reporting feature is also well-received. The customer service is praised for quick responses and efficient problem-solving, with the technical team commended for their professionalism and skills. This tool is seen as beneficial for making shipping and order fulfillment more efficient.

March 7, 2019

THIRD CLASS SERVICES<, FROUD COMPANY.

THE COMPANY DON'T REPLY FROM LAST 20 DAYS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL, IM NOT TAKING ACTION AGAINST COMPANY JUST BECAUSE I KNOW THEY JUST INETINALY WASTE A TIME OF PERSON

CaseMurk
India
Over 2 years using the app
February 2, 2021

Pathetic! I have never seen such useless technical team! Tried Calling, Chatting and even raised a ticket. But None of these useless people weren't able to resolve my query.

Stufflane
India
Over 2 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 4, 2021

We never intended to cause the experience & this certainly is an unusual instance. Please help us with the AWB number and concern in detail and we will get back to you at the earliest. - Team Shiprocket.

May 21, 2020

Shiprocket is having very affordable rates and their customer service is also top notch and a big thanks to Ms. Ayushi Gupta Ma'am for assisting and helping us in every issues.

DealKartz.in
India
5 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied May 22, 2020

Dear Dealkartz.in,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

July 22, 2020

I used this app it is amazingly easy to handle. A best way to ship your orders and automatically it fulfills the orders in the shopify store.

Bambai Lifestyle
India
5 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 22, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

March 25, 2022

We are happy with Shiprocket and My Account Manager Ankush is helping me every cases.
Thanks for your support

www.rogic.in
India
5 months using the app
Edited May 29, 2021

The customer care services are extremely disappointing. They really tortured me for every little query. They are disloyal and unethical. They will never call you back. They will never revert back with solutions. They'll leave you helpless. They are not at all systematic. Best way to waste time and energy, please contact "Shiprocket"

Veaves
India
Over 2 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 8, 2021

Hi, we understand your concern. It is never our intention to cause any disruptions to our customers. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.com and we will get back to you promptly. -Team Shiprocket

February 21, 2024

Not recommended. When you have to follow up for every order for days you not only end up frustrating yourself but also lose customer's trust.

ghumri
India
July 30, 2020

Pathetic and worst customer support. Everything is great but their support spoils everything, Poor attitude, and zero response
Secondly, Their onboarding team doesn't even care to help you set up and make u opt for higher plans, being a B2B business it is really important and they don't really care for customers,

I guess they are very rich and don't need new customers.

DudeMe
India
Over 2 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 30, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

January 31, 2021

very bad service cod amount collect but no deposit my account and one product in missing but not deposit amount many time email and call but not solve my problem software is very good but customer service is very very poor and unsupported

SILK ZONE
India
Over 2 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 2, 2021

That shouldn't have happened! Kindly give us a chance to look into it. Please share the AWB number at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can have a check and assist you accordingly. - Team Shiprocket

July 11, 2021

Poor query resolution!! Xpress bees one of the partners at shiprocket has raised weight discrepancies to the tune of 10x of the actual rate, despite opting for the weight freeze option. I am getting no help at all from the shiprocket team. Constant changing of KAM has made it tough to expect a consistent relationship.

Gr8 Sports
India
Over 2 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 15, 2021

Hi, we hope your concern has been addressed now over the call by your key account manager. Looking forward to serving you in future. - Team Shiprocket