Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
February 24, 2023

Intutive UI, good customer support, I have got most of my refunds related to lost or damaged shipments

thestore@pyramidvalley
India
8 months using the app
January 16, 2023

if there would be a zero rating I would have given you but still, there is one star I'M giving you, unfortunately, I have to do so. Shiprocket is a very big gluten they close disputes without informing customers and even if they inform I don't have such a negative word to praise Shiprocket

TOTEBAE
India
8 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied January 22, 2023

Hi, A negative experience can be disheartening and we are sincerely sorry. We want to make sure this does not happen again. Please share your contact details at escalation@shiprocket.in with us so we can clarify your concerns asap.- MB

November 14, 2019

absolutely worst customer service and apps interface. no responsibility displayed by the companies emplyees

Ozel Bir Sey
India
8 months using the app
February 22, 2023

After integrating shiprocket with shopify our order processing is working very smoothly. This is a great a. Saves a lot of our time and energy. Very well-developed and easy to integrate.

Upsilon
India
7 months using the app
November 1, 2020

SCAM COMPANY OVER WEIGHT ISSUE BEWARE...... WORST ECOMERCE COURIER SERVICE PLZ DO YOUR HOME WORK BEFORE I PERSONALLY LOST LAKS OF RUPEEE..

twobytwoshop
India
7 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied November 2, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

February 22, 2023

Best courier service providers with staff and professional services. Highly Recommended to others!!! Special Thanks to Gaurav Chaudhary, Saurabh and Ravi Rana

Buyerzpoint
India
7 months using the app
January 28, 2020

After 5 months in the paid plan, this is my genuine review, sorry to say that i was totally disappointed, frustrated with shiprocket services.

Trust me you will get blood from your eyes.

1) Pathetic customer service (Chat support- Will reply after 2 hrs each time, Call support - After 15 mins call gets connected, Rude behavior, Will answer only 1 question, for 2nd question they will advise to call back again, Mail support - I can't explain, sorry).Govt customer support like BSNL is far better than this.

2) NDR Issues - We don't know for which reason they will send back the shipments back to us even after responding to the issue, uploading the customer voice call proof).

3) Weight issues - Out of 100 shipments you will get weight issues for 95 shipments after a month. if we upload a proof of shipment image with exact photo & weight also, It will get rejected.
Example - If you send 100 shipments, they will raise weight dispute issues for 95 shipments, If you upload proper exact weight images then they will approve 10, Reject rest all 85 shipments with improper shit reasons (For 90 grams packet, They will charge for 2 kg).

4)Postpaid plan - Unfortunately I shifted from pre-plan to postpaid plan, Now there is NO option to come back again to a prepaid plan.

5)Pickup issues - Pickups won't happen on time, Return deliveries ok- but you cant send that material to other customers, will get totally damaged, irrespective of your packing.

6)Delivery Issues - After arranging pickup, Shipment will reach the delivery location, THEN you will get updated that, courier CANT be delivered, It is "OUT OF DELIVERY AREA" . i dont then why courier will get scheduled & pickup from me if that is the case.

Much more to write but I don't want to waste my time...Thanks

Taylor Panda
India
7 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied January 28, 2020

Dear Customer,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

February 13, 2020

This platform is very easy to use with Shopify. They always provide cod amount on time and their customer support is very good. my account manager is very supportive @ Anupama

Sunday Deal
India
7 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 17, 2020

Dear Customer,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as the top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Team Shiprocket

October 17, 2018

I was completely new to EComm and Shiprocket has really made it easy for me as it saves me the hassle of running behind the courier agencies. I have all the details in one place, rates, and the pick up is generally quite hassle free with the proper info shared which is very important to run your business. I'm happy to have partnered with Shiprocket!

VELVET COCOON
India
7 months using the app
February 22, 2023

Probably the best third-party solution for e-commerce in India. Looking forward to working with Shiprocket in Internation.

LADYWOOD
India
7 months using the app