Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface. They praise its features like order syncing, status synchronization, and daily email reporting for improving business operations. The customer service, particularly the technical team, is commended for their problem-solving skills. Merchants also value the app's automation capabilities that simplify shipping and order fulfillment. The delivery service and logistics are recommended for their reliability and efficiency, especially for Indian merchants.

May 26, 2020

Great app, good support from account manager (Sanchit) . Great app, good support from account manager (Sanchit) .

Bazzinga
India
9 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied May 26, 2020

Dear Bazzinga,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

February 14, 2020

one of the best shipping service, thanks Akshay for superb support. easy to integrate, easy to use.

Bookkish World
India
9 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 17, 2020

Dear Bookkish World,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

February 22, 2023

This Shiprocket Logistics team is amazing. Professional, timely, and communicative. They work seamlessly and when troubleshooting is needed, they always find the right solution.

Pasha India
India
9 months using the app
Edited November 9, 2020

Firstly, I am a Shiprocket user and I have upgraded my plan on 12th October. I paid Rs.2000+18% GST for availing International shipping service. It's been almost one month now, none of my International courier accounts are activated till date. Secondly, For proof I really want to upload image if there is a image upload option here. I have filled all the details and uploaded all documents on the first day itself. If that is the case, why should I pay you for your unfulfilled services? Thirdly, Pathetic customer service they have. Their customer support only work between 10am -7 pm on business days and they don't respond to your messages/emails promptly. They simply say drop an email and we will reply you via email. But their reply never comes. When you don't want to fulfull your services, how can u expect someone to pay for it. I want my full money refund. I am no longer interested in your paid services

Meghvi
India
8 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied November 10, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

November 18, 2021

Keep providing the best services, I like the customer service they provides and helps. Best shipping service provider in India

LAURELLE BEAUTY LLP
India
8 months using the app
February 18, 2020

This platform is very easy to use with Shopify. Shiprocket is best app for courier facility they offer you the best price and best courier facility. my account manager Ayushi Gupta is very supportive.

Easy Big Deals
India
8 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 18, 2020

Dear Customer,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as the top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Team Shiprocket

November 20, 2021

I'm using this app. Very useful platform to ship in India. My KAM Asish is very helpful. He manage all my issue related to shipping very good and efficient way.

BETTER HUT
India
8 months using the app
Edited July 31, 2020

Forget any replies from customer support. I am using shiprocket on my 3 stores. I created a new store recently and am unable to integrate shiprocket with my Shopify. I have called them and sent a mail too. It's been three days, the expert is yet to reach me.

Update 31-07-2020.

It's been 3 days now. Most of the times I keep on waiting for the courier to be picked up, but no one comes. The customers are cancelling orders, demanding refunds, in helplessness I turn to customer care. I have to wait for my call to get connected, it never does. IVR says "to get priority support please chat with us in impanelled chat. The chat is under maintenance.

Now who am I? A man losing money and peace of mind because of choosing Shiproket.

Quilt Comfort
India
8 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 27, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

March 25, 2022

Thank you for the help, much appreciated.
Also the syncing part is good, overall looking forward to increase the load post Shiprocket support

Belachi
India
8 months using the app
March 22, 2023

Thank u Shiprockt help me with in 12 hr ayaan help full on call 3 -4 times proper help me thank u ship rocket or now new bussiness with shiprocket again

gcase.in
India
8 months using the app