ShipStation , 741 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly integration, streamlining shipping processes and supporting a wide range of carriers. It's praised for excellent customer service and customization options for shipping labels. The app is beneficial for managing multiple sites, handling high volumes of orders, and offering automation rules and low shipping rates. It's easy to use with a robust toolset and intuitive interface, and can manage multiple brands in one account.

April 28, 2013

After being displeased with our old service, we looked at and tried out many many new ways to organize our shipping. ShipStation completely blew the rest out of the water. Now we focus more and the important stuff and let ShipStation automate the rest!

Parkour Shoes and Clothing - Know Obstacles Store - World Freerunning
United States
Over 8 years using the app
October 14, 2013

ShipStation is an absolutely amazing app. Their software has saved both us and our manufacturer HOURS of work. It was simple to set up and very easy to learn. Definitely worth looking into whether you are a small or large company. Integrates seamlessly with Shopify.

Sword & Plough
United States
Over 8 years using the app
September 29, 2017

Ship Station has been working great for our needs for a few years now. We're very happy with their services.

Bodycinchers
United States
Over 8 years using the app
September 13, 2013

Awesome app... The best feature is the rate comparison before you create a shipping label.

Genius Pack
United States
Over 8 years using the app
October 28, 2013

ShipStation paid for itself many times over in the first month of use. Between the time saved, address verification, and direct to label printing, it has been invaluable. Thank you!

VeloInk
United States
About 8 years using the app
October 14, 2013

We love ShipStation! We had been using several other shipping programs and ShipStation is the far superior program. We are able to ship more orders, much faster, and with less errors. Not to mention, the customer services is awesome and the interface is so much more aesthetically pleasing. The only complaint we have had is that there is no way to schedule shipping notifications to be sent later (and not right when the label is created). If ShipStation could implement this, it would be so great!

Moorea Seal
United States
About 8 years using the app
July 25, 2018

Amazing app for shipping! It really helps to organize and streamline my fulfillment efforts. A must-have for any ecommerce business!

Beard Unlimited
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
June 30, 2015

Great easy to use and install shipping app!

Cacique Boutique
United States
Over 7 years using the app
November 24, 2016

Sell from multiple channels? If so, it's a must. Has streamlined our fulfillment process saving much needed time and money.

Hawaiian Koa Wood Rings
Australia
Over 7 years using the app
September 23, 2016

We've used ShipStation since 2012 and have loved it. The integration with Shopify has been perfect. Thanks!

Little Sapling Toys
United States
Over 7 years using the app