Shogun Page Builder

Page Editor to Design Blogs, Product & Landing Pages

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $39/month. 10-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

291 - 300 of 2916 reviews

storymeme

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

how can i build a site like tableclothsfactory.com, I want to build the home page category list like this site

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Hi there! Thanks for the review.

I have reached out to you via email so I can answer the question for you.

Please feel free to reply to that email thread or reach out to us via our support email address - support@getshogun.com so that we can assist you better.

Thank you so much.

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

CLOTH & PAPER

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 years

The support team is great. If you do have an issue, they respond in a very reasonable amount of time and their replies are thoroughly helpful.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Thanks for the review!

So glad to hear that you found our responses helpful and in a reasonable time frame. That's certainly what we aim for :)

I'll pass along your comments to the whole support team.

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

Bark Social

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Have used Shogun on a couple sites now... product is solid and support is truly... supportive. Granular level of code-free control.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad to hear that you've had such a great experience with the app and support :) I'll pass along the kind comments to the team.

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

Bodhi Band

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I love creating pages with this robust app. And when I accidentally deleted a page I needed after doing a bunch of work on it, support restored it for me!!

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Hey there, Tim! Thank you so much for the review. 🎉

I am glad to hear that you are having a great experience with Shogun while creating/designing your pages. 😊

We are always happy to assist. Please do let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future.

Thanks!

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

Cyclades

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

We used Shogun to make some improvements on our website and we are very happy so far. The technical support is extremely fast and helpful and deserve 5 stars!

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Hi! Thanks a lot for the review. 😊

I'm glad to hear that Shogun has been helpful when it comes to making improvements to the pages on your store and that our support team was fast to answer your questions.

Thank you so much for the love and your support.

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

Kin Objects

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

We've been using Shogun on our store for the last couple of years. It is very easy and intuitive to use, and I've always received very speedy and helpful support from the team. We highly recommend Shogun!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We're so glad that you've been with us for a couple of years and we will do our best to continue to provide quality support for the years to come.

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

Rhubarb & Lemon

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 22 days

App works really well. Sometimes I can struggle to figure something out but the communication with the tech team has been so great that it always gets resolved the same day

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thanks for the review! Definitely can be a bit of a learning curve but I am really happy to hear that communication with the tech team has been a positive experience :) I'll certainly pass your comments along.

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

ONE OF A KIND

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 18 hours

Super easy to use and has great support from the team. I was having some technical issues and their team responded within an hour and resolved the issue. Don't waste your time or money hiring a developer and customize your own pages and more with this. So many options are available.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear that you've had a great experience with our support team. We agree - Page Builder is an awesome alternative to hiring a developer :)

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

Boucles Project

Location Cyprus
Time spent using app 8 months

Love this app. Really upgraded the look of my FAQ and Shipping pages on my website and I'll definitely be using it to create more beautiful pages. Customer Service was also super responsive when I had a query - Adam solved it really quickly.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Hello there! Thank you so much for the review.

Super happy to learn that you are having such an awesome experience with Shogun and were able to upgrade the look of your pages. We'd love to see you create more pages with our app.

I am also happy to hear that our support team could help and Adam was able to assist you. I'll surely share your kind words with him and the entire support team. 😊

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

ResetFitness

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I enjoy the prompt response to questions about navigating Shogun especially since I am not a developer nor do I have a clue about it. I got the answer I needed quickly and it was a thorough response. I highly recommend

Developer reply

December 11, 2021

Hey there! Thanks for the review.

We are happy to hear that you are having a good experience with Shogun and our support. We sincerely appreciate the recommendation and look forward to assisting you again.

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder