Shop Phone Alerts & Auto Email

Shop Phone Alerts & Auto Email

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
185 reviews
185 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
185 reviews
December 19, 2022

I was very happy with the app until 2 weeks ago when the mobile stopped working :( Can someone reach out to me to help me out with that ?

La Bimax Box
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 6, 2022

This is a fantastic app! I use it mainly for alerts for abandoned checkouts as Shopify does not offer this feature. My store sells high value items and with the alert from this app I am able to call my customers shortly after they have abandoned a checkout which greatly improves conversions. The customer service is incredible! Ahmad even offered a free marketing consultation for my website and provided a lot of great insight.

Electric Ride Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 17, 2021

One of the best 1-on-1 CRM convert tool I use for the last 2 years. Easy to use, easy to configure, highly recommended.

Unicus Joyas
Chile
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 7, 2021

App eccezionale che ogni marketer dovrebbe avere. Assistenza veloce e molto support. Sono entusiasta e ora proverò anche le altre APP che hanno sviluppato

herbaitaliaonline.it
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 20, 2021

Anxgjekllaljcnndhchjskamenbdjxjsnhsjsbbfjrojxjsjsuuwonfbxhsojwbrhxushakenxushakdjxbajwjhxhabzuheixjhajwvzvzp

White Lotus
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
July 6, 2021

One of my favorite apps. Every shopify owner should have this app! Great A+ customer service. Thanks for the help.

Zanzibar Seamoss & More
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 27, 2021

Great app. used it for a long time. timely messages to abandoned checkout does make a difference... thanks

YourDeal India
India
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 1, 2021

I've heard about this app from multiple shop owners. After trying it for a while... By far the most underrated app on Shopify. 6 out of 5 stars! Thank you Shop Phone!

CloutShop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 19, 2021

SI QUIEREN UNA APP PARA RECUPERAR VENTAS , ESTA ES LA MEJOR Y NO SE ARREPENTIRAN . ADEMAS CUENTA CON UN GRAN SERVICIO AL CLIENTE . LA TENGO DESDE SUS COMIENZOS Y NO ME ARREPIENTO . LA MEJOR

Mika & Mia Online Shop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 14, 2021

They answered very quickly to my request for help.
They have excellent customer service.
I recommend this app 100%.

Meraki Chile
Chile
Time spent using app: 12 months