Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

From $300/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
396 reviews
359 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
359 reviews
February 15, 2018

We love tapcart! They were so hands on helping us to transition from our old app developer account to a new one. They respond to questions quickly and go above and beyond to make sure everything is just the way we want it.

Pricing is so affordable & the app itself is clean, fast and easy to use.

Highly recommend!

Stone Cold Fox
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
February 15, 2018

Above and beyond. That's the customer service you get from these guys. From personal phone calls to understand what it is your brand does, to making artwork for you and answering back within minutes of your email to them. They do all the heavy lifting and are great. Thank you guys for all the help and helping us get our app up!

Land Leather
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
February 13, 2018

Tapcart built my app in a short period of time. They were available all the time when I had to ask them a question. The app that they built works and looks amazing. Highly suggested if you are planning on having an app for your store. Again, thank you Tapcart team for the hard work.

Gochuz
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 7, 2018

Sina and the rest of the Tapcart team have been super helpful and responsive every step of the way. Everything from the app's design to getting us set up in the app store was seamless. We needed a few tweaks made to the images pulled from Shopify and they were able to accommodate. Highly recommended!

Tkees1
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
January 31, 2018

My app finally launched today! It has been an easy process working with Tapcart from start to finish. The team was always responsive, and always answered all my questions. They even took time to explain the whole process from submission to app store. I'd recommend anyone with a shopify store who is interested in getting an app to use them.

Mike Ds Bbq
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 25, 2018

Very easy to work with, and very helpful in launching and promoting your iPhone app. Looking forward to the Android version!

Dr Cowans Garden
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
January 25, 2018

Tapcart is the best app we had ever had. Very simple and intuitive App Builder. The option to create custom banners that will only be shown in the app is very useful. Our customers love the animated Push Notifications with an open rate of >90% (!!!) The team is very helpful when we had questions and they respond within 12 hours (we are in another time zone, so I guess in the US they answer even faster). Thank you Tapcart.

Bluestein Accessories
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
January 24, 2018

Overall, it has been a pleasant experience. Everything seems to be working fine. The staff at Tapcart are great, they are friendly and very responsive. If there is an issue with the APP, they will fix it.

My Web Yard Sale Llc
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 16, 2018

Such a great company to work with. We've built two apps with them so far and throughout the process, this team has been extremely responsive to all of our questions and concerns and unlike other firms we've dealt with in the past, they actually do what they say they'd do, when there is an issue or a glitch. Thank you guys. Keep up the awesome work.

Puff Puff Pass It
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 11, 2018

Without a doubt the best Mobile App for Store on Shopify. We've used several different ones and we found Tapcart to have the most intuitive layout, as well as the best app speed. If you ever have any problems Tapcarts customer service is always ready to help.

Kitchmaps
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months